Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arco Iris

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
135 reviews
|Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt|Chicago, IL 60618

2950 W. Belmont. Ave., Chicago, IL 60618

(773) 478-4723

http:///updatelisting-g35805-d4829395-paleteria_arco_iris-chicago_illinois.html

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

737 Plainfield Rd

(630) 887-7486

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(59) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

11906 S Harlem Ave

(708) 448-2669

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(27) · Restaurants

1901 Church St

(847) 833-9367
4.9
(468) · Restaurants

1513 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 598-6908
4.8
(669) · Restaurants

1490 S Lake St

(847) 837-4175
4.8
(1006) · Restaurants

10 S Pine St

(847) 392-2277
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
135 reviews
5110
  
416
  
35
  
21
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Omar Quinones review for Arco Iris
Omar Quinones on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 11:08 AM
Not Stingy wit any if there products, toppings, condiments, you name it. Great Spot 💯
Yoryi Siguencia review for Arco Iris
Yoryi Siguencia on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2018, 01:59 AM
Me encanta la paleteria�
Renato S review for Arco Iris
Renato S on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

08/04/2014, 08:40 AM
Sorvete bem gostoso! Que Chicago possuí alguns dos melhores restaurantes do mundo, a gente sabe, mas fiquei positivamente surpreso com este. Muito bom sorvete artesanal, bom atendimento e boa localização!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Renato S review for Arco Iris
Renato S on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

08/04/2014, 03:24 AM
More
LisaHuang_FC review for Arco Iris
LisaHuang_FC on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

09/13/2013, 01:51 AM
Super cheap ice cream sticks! while waiting around to get a table for Kuma's Corner, we walked around the neighborhood to find other cool stores / eats! As I wondered further west on Belmont, I suddenly wonder if we are in the center of a school district. There's surely a disproportionate number of Ice Cream carts wondering the neighborhood. And then we found Paleteria Arco Iris. I can die happy right there, right then. Arco Iris had a bright, hand-painted sign that's welcoming and fun! As I walked in, we saw a full fleet of ice cream carts carrying over 30 flavors of ice cream!! Now, these are not you soft-served / B&J style ice cream. If you've been to Latin America or Asia, you would have been craving for these rectangular blocked, solid ice cream sticks that you could find in every street corner!! Full line up for tropical fruit flavors: Coconut milk, pineapple, mango, orange, banana, you name it! Not to mention cool flavors like Bubblegum! My personal favorite......... HORCHATA!!! As I finished my ice cream in, mind you, solid 3 minutes through the stick, I could taste real rice laced with cinnamon!! Now that's the perfect snack for a hot summer day.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.