Logo White
Watch Demo

Architectural Details & Woodworking

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Contractors|West Palm Beach, FL 33407

2617 Pinewood Ave, West Palm Beach, FL 33407

(561) 835-4005

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Exquisite Woodworking
5.0
(7) · Contractors

2175 N Andrews Ave Ste #6

(954) 974-6424
Matot Mouldings
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1752 W Community Dr

(561) 624-4266

About

At Architectural Details & Woodworking, we design, create and install custom cabinetry and superbly crafted wood furniture. Our handcrafted cabinetry and furniture is made with the highest quality materials available within your budget. Our years of experience and commitment to providing outstanding pieces of exceptional quality have made us a sought after company with many highly satisfied, repeat customers. Whether you are building your brand new dream home or looking to remodel your existing home, we offer design and construction of cabinets, furniture, moldings and paneling for kitchens, bathrooms, bedrooms, walk-ins and closets, home offices, libraries, living rooms, home theaters and b

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

08/25/2009, 16:36 PM
"Many thanks for installing an outstanding millwork package at Fisher & Bendeck Law Firm! Everything looks outstanding...all of the new moldings, reception area desk, reception area back wall, and copy room built-in. The law firm and I are extremely pleased with your work. You have helped create and entirely new look for the law firm."
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

08/25/2009, 07:52 AM
"We want to thank you for the skillful work that you did in creating and producing our new eighteenth century style French breakfront. Your attention to detail and masterful workmanship in both the construction and finishing is to be commended and is much appreciated. Everyone who has seen it has raved and we are sure even Marie Antoinette would have been delighted."
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

08/25/2009, 05:07 AM
"A quick note to THANK YOU for the most professional experience in having you create our wall entertainment unit. Everyone that comes to our home is astounded at the quality of the unit and amazed at the precision of the workmanship. It has given our home a very warm atmosphere and at the same time was the finishing "touch of class" to that entire side of the house. We especially thank you for your throughness regards the communication between us, and the timely orchestration of the components installation and ornamental work. When you said you would be there at 9:00 AM, the door bell rang at 8:59, everytime!! VERY IMPRESSIVE."
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

08/25/2009, 04:21 AM
"It has been over a year since you designed and completed my kitchen and master bath cabinets. It seems every day I appreciate the beauty and elegant simplicity of your work. The space was small but you made use of every inch that included all of my wishes. The best part is your courteous, friendly guidance through the whole process. I felt confident and comfortable with you and your crew."
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

08/25/2009, 03:50 AM
"As always, another great job!! Thanks very much. Your entire staff is very professional."
Architectural Details & Woodworking on Facebook

10 years ago

06/02/2009, 04:15 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.