Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Architech Sports and Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
70 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Charlotte, NC 28277

8918 Blakeney Professional Dr, Ste 120, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 900-8960

https://www.architechsports.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(14) · Physical Therapy

5113 Piper Station Dr Suite 202

(980) 224-8191

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Wellness

904 E 8th St

(704) 462-6720

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Wellness

2728 Old Concord Rd

(704) 633-6223

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Occupational Therapy

2814 Gray Fox Rd

(704) 821-0568

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Massage

611 N. Central Ave.

(704) 214-5696

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(119) · Wellness

508 Williamson Rd Suite 200

(704) 360-2595

3 people are looking at this business

About

Physical Therapists Architects

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
70 reviews
568
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Wetzold Daw review for Architech Sports and Physical Therapy
Nicole Wetzold Daw on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2020, 02:31 AM
The BEST! After a total knee replacement and three infections, these guys got me walking and going up stairs again. They are amazing, have awesome personalities and really know how to get you moving again. Can’t say enough good things. Sending my daughter there now too...that’s how much I trust them. Lots of laughs and empathy - the best place to get you feeling human again. ❤️
Grace George Stanley review for Architech Sports and Physical Therapy
Grace George Stanley on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 02:44 AM
8 weeks out with a total right knee replacement and my bend was 120! I could not have done it without the help and support of Jess and Nate! They are great!! Excellent place to get therapy. I definitely will be going back after I have my left one done in September!
Kaiti Crash Stewart review for Architech Sports and Physical Therapy
Kaiti Crash Stewart on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2017, 04:01 AM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Tanya Bowden review for Architech Sports and Physical Therapy
Tanya Bowden on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2017, 07:50 AM
We recently had the opportunity to experience the speed & agility program when it was offered in Concord through our soccer club as a supplement training. I registered and paid for 8 sessions and just after the 1st session my son showed signs of gaining his love for soccer back. He has been struggling with soccer and not enjoying it as much....the knowledge and experience of Coach Eddie has been remarkable. At a recent game after 4 sessions I have seen my son implement what he has learnt from the training and seen not only huge difference in how he works in games but the enjoyment he has got back from a sport he has played since he was 3. The program is very worth the money to help understand not only how to put into practice the speed & agility techniques but how to do it correctly
CJ Covington review for Architech Sports and Physical Therapy
CJ Covington on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2017, 12:01 PM
Alicia Casale Potter review for Architech Sports and Physical Therapy
Alicia Casale Potter on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2017, 11:13 AM
Donna Yates Cornette review for Architech Sports and Physical Therapy
Donna Yates Cornette on Facebook

5 years ago

11/16/2016, 08:00 AM
Chandler was great with my 13 year old. He made her feel confident with the things he asked her to do, and even made things a little fun. It stinks to be injured, but it's nice to know there are good people to help with getting back in the game.
Joao Emanuel Martins Vasconcelos review for Architech Sports and Physical Therapy
Joao Emanuel Martins Vasconcelos on Facebook

5 years ago

09/21/2016, 04:57 AM
Faith Logan Hill review for Architech Sports and Physical Therapy
Faith Logan Hill on Facebook

5 years ago

06/01/2016, 01:01 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.