Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arcadia Smog & Repairs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
85 reviews
|Auto Repair|Arcadia, CA 91006

401 N 1st Ave, Arcadia, CA 91006

(626) 447-1101

https://www.startestonlycenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

4300 Green River Rd

(951) 735-2735

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

350 S Brand Blvd

(818) 235-5736
5.0
(1) · Automotive

9100 Sepulveda Blvd

(310) 670-5466

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

5556 S Centinela Ave

(866) 693-6272
5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

395 S G St

(909) 708-6005

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

9155 Archibald Ave #104

(909) 483-4777
About

Arcadia Smog Test Only Center is STAR certified Smog Test Only Station. We have two convenient Smog locations in Arcadia and Monrovia CA. We offer smog checks for all DMV Smog Test, smog inspection, Smog Test only, smog certification and smog coupons.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
85 reviews
551
  
415
  
36
  
20
  
19
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 78 Reviews4.2Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review3.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kowsigan Majuran on Facebook

6 years ago

01/29/2015, 00:51 AM
Are the Rims big? Do it ride good? Clean on the inside, clean on the outside...
Johnny Villa on Facebook

8 years ago

08/07/2013, 08:32 AM
search2 on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/17/2010, 06:27 AM
Get a coupon – I did the search online and found a coupon for $29.75 for this store. Just like any other coupons you have, you should read the fine print carefully, especially there is a * follow by the price. The coupon said there is a California certificate fee on top of that, and I also notice it said *most cars. I decided to give them a call to clear things up before I go there, and they told me most cars means if I have a sedan, if I got a van or truck it's $39.75 instead. There is also a $10 California certificate and transfer fee when the car pass the smog test regardless what kind of car you have. So yeah, I think if you want to get a good deal and save money you gotta do the homework first. In the end, I'm happy with my $39.75 out the door price. Their service is fast too, took about 15 minutes to get it done.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
teamgri on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/16/2010, 08:35 AM
Great experience! – Recently I needed to get a smog check on one of my cars. Because of past experiences, I thought it would be another nightmare. But I couldn't have been more wrong. Simon made it a very easy experience. Both he and his technician had so much knowledge. They made my visit very pleasant as I waited in the waiting area. I highly recommend Arcadia Test Only if you need to get a smog check. They have outstanding service and competitive pricing. Thanks Simon and Adrian!
Andy c. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/08/2010, 03:27 AM
` It was that time again and there was no other place that would beat Arcadia Smog price or service. I waited 4 days (they were closed for the holidays) to get my car in there and when I did, I was not disappointed! Tony was very polite and my whole visit took only about 15 minutes.
Arkon on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/11/2010, 04:55 AM
Avoid this smog test station – Stopped by there this morning for a smog check on my way in to work this morning. This location is actually on the same street that my business is on. I asked the guy at the counter if there were any coupons and he only offered up $10 off the ridiculous $69.95 price. I decided to get it done anyway, though it still sounded like a bad deal. I walked a few doors down to my business, fired up my computer, and quickly found a coupon for $29.95 + $8.25 for cert. That's more realistic. When I went back with the coupon 10 minutes later, they wouldn't honor it saying it needed to be presented at the time I arrived. And even if I did present the coupon, the guy said he would still charge $10 more for a potential retest which I knew I wouldn't need. I strongly recommend avoiding this business establishment. If they're going to screw fellow businesses that are only a few doors down from their location, they'll certainly do it to the unsuspecting customer. I have advised all persons at my office to not take their cars to this smog check service provider. I would advise you to do the same.
lithojohn on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/20/2009, 04:12 AM
Scam – Went to both location this morning after receiving Arcadia Quarterly where they advertised $29.75 for smog check. I stop by at 401 N. First Ave., #D Arcadia, and also 902 W. Foothill Blvd. Monrovia. The one in Arcadia wanted 10 dollars extra because I happen to own a van and the other in Monrovia sat nothing about the extra cost for my van but there's no retesting if my van fail the smog test, it will cost additional 29.75 to retest. I then asked both location show me where on the coupon it sat that???
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.