Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arcadia Small Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
114 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Arcadia, CA 91006 United States

311 N Santa Anita Ave, Arcadia, CA 91006 United States

(626) 447-2244

http://arcadiaanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(30) · Emergency Pet Hospital

28892 Marguerite Pkwy #130

(949) 364-0730
4.9
(50) · Healthcare

17122 Van Buren Boulevard

(951) 780-9495
4.9
(70) · Emergency Pet Hospital

7122 W Garden Grove Blvd

(714) 893-3591
4.9
(75) · Healthcare

4935 Yorba Ranch Rd C

(714) 777-1677
4.9
(117) · Emergency Pet Hospital

24174 Alicia Pkwy

(949) 770-9015
4.9
(302) · Healthcare

19046 Brookhurst St

(714) 968-9400
About

Preventative Care, Orthopedic & Soft Tissue Surgery, Minimally Invasive (Scope) Surgery including Spays, Cold Laser Therapy, Stem Cell Therapy, Ultrasound & Digital Radiography, Dentistry, Indoor Boarding

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
114 reviews
597
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Debbie Hughes review for Arcadia Small Animal Hospital
Debbie Hughes on Facebook

4 years ago

05/29/2018, 13:49 PM
Wonderful vets and staff. Have been coming here for 20 years.
Debbie Hughes review for Arcadia Small Animal Hospital
Debbie Hughes on Facebook

4 years ago

05/29/2018, 09:47 AM
Wonderful vets and staff. Have been coming here for 20 years.
Lnr Alamillo review for Arcadia Small Animal Hospital
Lnr Alamillo on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2018, 05:04 AM
Great group of doctors here, we like what they are doing at this Vet.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Anita Case Valenta review for Arcadia Small Animal Hospital
Anita Case Valenta on Facebook

5 years ago

12/19/2017, 15:20 PM
We take all our animals here. Staff are great and friendly!!
Roberta Delgadillo review for Arcadia Small Animal Hospital
Roberta Delgadillo on Facebook

5 years ago

11/06/2017, 10:50 AM
I have been taking my Dogs for years ...I Love linda.. Always kind and caring .
Kelli Artinian review for Arcadia Small Animal Hospital
Kelli Artinian on Facebook

5 years ago

07/20/2017, 11:37 AM
Dr. Fees and staff were AWESOME! Thank you so much for helping our tortoise Miss T pass her eggs! She feels so much better today!
Pamela Fitzgerald review for Arcadia Small Animal Hospital
Pamela Fitzgerald on Facebook

5 years ago

06/24/2017, 04:55 AM
Kristin McNeal review for Arcadia Small Animal Hospital
Kristin McNeal on Facebook

6 years ago

10/12/2016, 07:43 AM
Dr. Sun was quick and great with my Boston puppy who was having an issue with his eye. Thank you!
Reuben Molina review for Arcadia Small Animal Hospital
Reuben Molina on Facebook

6 years ago

10/02/2016, 02:56 AM
They are awesome. Have been taken my children (pets) there for at least 20 years. The receptionist ,the doctors, and care takers are the best of the best. Looking for a hospital for your pets this is the place..
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.