Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arcadia Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
18 reviews
|Dental Hygienists|Phoenix, AZ 85008

1718 North 44th Street, Phoenix, AZ 85008

(602) 273-7111

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=arcadiafamilydentistry&e=com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental Hygienists

1277 E Missouri Ave #212

(602) 274-9388
5.0
(3) · Dental Hygienists

660 N Neely St

(480) 545-1460
5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

28260 N Tatum Blvd

(480) 515-1464
5.0
(2) · Dental

456 W Main St

(480) 644-8878
5.0
(5) · Dental Hygienists

8155 E Indian Bend Rd #101

(480) 816-3578
5.0
(23) · Dentists

4214 E Indian School Rd Ste 102

(602) 957-2170
About

Phoenix, AZ Residents Have Trusted Arcadia Family Dentistry With All Of Their Dental Care Needs For Years... Schedule Your Appointment Today! Looking for a versatile and diverse dentistry specialist for all your oral hygiene needs? Call Dr. Hassan Zandieh and his team of experts at Arcadia Family Dentistry. Conveniently located on North 44th Street in Phoenix, Arizona, Arcadia Family Dentistry is honored and proud to be your #1 neighborhood friendly dentistry. Whether you are a first-timer, shopping for a new dentist, or need urgent dental care; Dr. Zandieh is your guaranteed trusted dentistry expert. Arcadia Family Dentistry performs a plethora of innovative procedures from general to cosme

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
18 reviews
57
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna Gall on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2018, 07:53 AM
I have been a patient of the practice for many years and have had many procedures done including implants , all have been a great experience..
Donna Gall on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2018, 03:48 AM
I have been a patient of the practice for many years and have had many procedures done including implants , all have been a great experience..
Jerrica Birmingham on Facebook

8 years ago

11/09/2013, 08:54 AM
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Denise Bingham on Facebook

8 years ago

09/13/2013, 01:37 AM
Respond to negative reviews
ljlango on Citysearch

14 years ago

02/20/2007, 07:04 AM
The Best – Dr. Zandieh has got to be the nicest dentist i have ever been to. He took time to make sure that i was totally numb prior to working on my teeth. He has never made me sit for any length of time which is rare for any doctor these days. He is always willing to reopen his office for an emergency, even as small as a lifting crown. I would strongly recommend him to anyone looking for a compassionate dentist in the central Phoenix area.
lyndamatagriffin on Citysearch

15 years ago

05/02/2006, 05:58 AM
Do U or Don't U take my Dental Discount Plan? – I called to verify participation in my dental discount plan & was told no on the phone, only to find that the office was listed with the plan as a provider. When pressed, his office girl told me that I would have to ask the Dr if he would accept my discount plan! Shouldn't she do that???? and, remember, he IS listed as a provider by the dental discount plan.
jessica s. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

03/16/2006, 13:03 PM
great dentist I don't like going to the dentist-- in fact, I don't know many people who do! I don't mind going to Arcadia though. They are always pleasant, work with my schedule, and work to make the visits as painless as possible, which is greatly appreciated.
aarti r. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

11/30/2005, 02:03 AM
friendly dentist and great staff i have been going to this dentist for the past couple of years and i love the work that they do.their staff is always very frienldy and always makes you comfortable there.any questions you ask are answered well and they put patients safety as their main priority.
jayashri r. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

11/21/2005, 13:29 PM
This is our dentist Very knowledgeble and caring doctor.We like for ourselves and children dont feel scared there.The doctor is gentle and with pleasing nature and gives great service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.