Logo White
Watch Demo
3.8
12 reviews
|Restaurants|Omaha, NE 68134

4615 N 72nd St, Omaha, NE 68134

(402) 573-1259

http://locations.arbys.com

Open now:10:00 am - 11:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Larsen Supply Co.
5.0
(8) · Retail

1106 35th Ave

(712) 322-0283
Star Deli
5.0
(7) · Delis

323 S 132nd St

(402) 334-6522

1 person is looking at this business

Volcanic Peppers
5.0
(219) · Restaurants

601 Fort Crook Rd N

(402) 213-8505
The Zephyr Lily Cafe
5.0
(2) · Cafes

4950 Dodge St

(402) 932-9971
Skylark Meats
5.0
(1) · Meat Shops

3302 Harlan Lewis Rd

(402) 291-3600
Ames Cafe
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

4001 Ames Ave

(402) 614-0000

About

Arby's is a leading global quick-service restaurant company operating and franchising over 3,400 restaurants worldwide. Arby's was the first nationally franchised, coast-to-coast sandwich chain and has been serving fresh, craveable meals since it opened its doors in 1964. The Arby's brand strives to inspire smiles through delicious experiences. We are on a never-ending quest for the perfect sandwich, starting with the Classic Roast Beef and French Dip to the deli-style Market Fresh line of sandwiches and salads.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
12 reviews
55
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews3.2Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.8Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
De'Tella MzDee Williams on Facebook

7 months ago

08/22/2019, 03:13 AM
food was great restroom clean
Linda T on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

07/15/2018, 09:08 AM
Fast food Great fast food, always clean, loaded Italian sandwich is really good. Quick service. A favorite place for lunch.
lindatE6755SZ on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

07/15/2018, 03:20 AM
Fast food Great fast food, always clean, loaded Italian sandwich is really good. Quick service. A favorite place for lunch.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Christina Gramps on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2018, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Nick Rose on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2017, 10:13 AM
Absolutely horrible customer service! Forgot most of the food we ordered. Then accused me of lieing about and and proceeds to argue saying we have our fry and motz.
Respond to negative reviews
jimmuller402 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

12/09/2016, 13:31 PM
Pretty good Its Arby's. They messed my order up once, but were willing to correct it and gave me a free cookie for the mistake, which i appreciate. I maybe could have been clearer in how i ordered. Sometimes have to wait, but the food is always fresh so i would rather wait for quality food. Lobby is always clean.
52scotte on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

08/02/2016, 06:15 AM
Staff Has a Sense of Humor Yes, they have the good Arby's taste you expect and speedy service with welcoming customer service. When they saw me looking at their "Vegetarian" humor poster, they cracked up when they saw me cracking up. Food with a sense of fun in the staff, not a bunch of clock watchers in slow motion. Stay alive north 72nd!!!
Amy Csipkes Butts on Facebook

6 years ago

07/07/2014, 02:39 AM
Joy Sonderup on Facebook

6 years ago

04/20/2014, 11:11 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.