Logo White
Watch Demo

Aram B Karakashian

Own this business?
4.4
8 reviews
|Surgeons|Glendale, CA 91204

1510 S Central Ave Ste 130, Ste 650, Glendale, CA 91204

(818) 247-3965

http://www.physicians.lakesidemed.com

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Dermatology

3330 Lomita Blvd

(310) 325-9110

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Anesthesiologists

309 W Beverly Blvd

(323) 725-4209
5.0
(1) · Doctors

4650 Sunset Blvd # 83

(323) 361-2322
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1045 E Valley Blvd a210

(626) 572-0012

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Radiology

685 N 13th Ave #9

(909) 949-3977

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Doctors

25316 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 326-0202

2 people are looking at this business

About

MF09001700HPhysicians & Surgeons

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 4 Reviews4.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Delgado-Carranza Family on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/07/2018, 02:46 AM
Dr Karakashian (Dr K) was scheduled to see my mom at 0830 on Friday. Although her wait time to be seen was approximately 2 hours, she was not seen by Dr K but by another doctor. After leaving the room, my dad asked Dr. K (who was outside the office using a computer) what had happened and that they waited to see him. He looked up and ignored him. My mom and dad walked away and Dr. K got up and began screaming at my parents telling them to get out. Staff stunned. Sorry, no room to finish review
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/03/2017, 05:15 AM
Dr. Karakashian has been our family doctor for around 20 years. He is incredibly caring and efficient. He spends hours talking to his patients to find out what the real problem is. Unfortunately, I have to leave this wonderful doctor just because of the new medical group that he has joined. It is impossible to get a refill without making an appointment, which is one of the ways the medical group gets paid. Sorry doctor we still love you very much,
Joyce Baghdassarian on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/16/2017, 12:07 PM
Dr. Karakashian is awesome. He listens to the patient and gives appropriate recommendations; He is very professional, knowledgeable and always goes the extra mile to ensure the patient is taken care of.. I would highly recommend him to everyone.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Al H. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/26/2016, 08:48 AM
Dr. Karakashian has been our family doctor for many years. He cares and listens to us and considers all the available information before deciding on a treatment or medicine. He knows his patients well and spends quality time in exploring the reasons for a visit. Even when I require a specialist, I consult with him and rely heavily on his advice and recommendation. More than a medical professional, Dr. Karakashian is a kind-hearted human being.
Nora Zargarian Navasardian on Facebook

5 years ago

04/04/2015, 03:47 AM
Susana Blanco on Facebook

7 years ago

11/23/2013, 02:03 AM
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

02/08/2012, 11:09 AM
Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Absolutely! I never have a problem! Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert! Was this provider late to your appointments? No, they were on time Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

02/08/2012, 08:00 AM
Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Absolutely! I never have a problem! Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert! Was this provider late to your appointments? No, they were on time Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.