Logo White
Watch Demo

Aquatic Physical Therapy and Beyond

Claimed
4.9
152 reviews
|Wellness|Raleigh, NC 27615

8305 Falls of Neuse Rd, Ste 102, Raleigh, NC 27615

(919) 870-4444

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area

Premier Physical Therapy and Sports Rehab
5.0
(2) · Wellness

5838 Six Forks Rd

(919) 847-1100
Comprehensive Rehab of Wilson
5.0
(6) · Wellness

1811 Forest Hills Rd W

(252) 243-7400
Prue Physical Therapy and Sports Performance
5.0
(46) · Massage Therapy

487 James Jackson Ave

(919) 678-8828
Apex Physical Therapy and Wellness Center
5.0
(1) · Wellness

519 Keisler Dr #102

(919) 851-6740
Kinetic Institute Physical Therapy
4.9
(17) · Wellness

202 Davis Grove Cir

(919) 303-5478

About

State of the art Aquatic & Traditional Physical Therapy

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
152 reviews
5150
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 63 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 54 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 23 Reviews4.8Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dot Crawford-Parks on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2018, 04:20 AM
I have a bad spine -- scoliosis, DDD, arthritis & failed back surgeries! This place is wonderful! I love going there, b/c the warm water pool, with one on one therapy & the Jacuzzi are about the only things that help me anymore! Fabulous caring staff who help you to meet goals with kindness! I am going 3 days a week, it wish I could go every day! Doesn't get better than this!
Christopher Michael Lunn on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2017, 03:56 AM
The therapists and staff there are, by far, the best group of people you will ever meet. I have multiple chronic pain conditions that I've been dealing with for almost 20 years now and I've been to many physical therapists over that time and these therapists are the best I've ever had the pleasure to work with.
The therapy pool there is amazing.... I couldn't even begin to tell you how good it feels to get into it! I look forward to my appointments just to get into that pool...
I highly recommend them if you need PT.... they truly care about your health and recovery. They don't believe in the 'no pain, no gain' motto of so many other PT establishments.
Rob Karen Garrity on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2016, 08:27 AM
My wife and I both go here for Aquatheraphy and LOVE IT. Staff is very knowledgeable, helpfully and listen to your needs to help set your goals.... Very Recommend..
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Freida Jordan Horne on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2016, 03:42 AM
I have had several issues that this PT staff helped me to work through and avoid constant pain and surgery. Even though I had to stop several times because of hospitalizations, the professional and compassionate staff helped me to move to the next level of wellness by using their awesome warm water strategies or regular exercises in the gym. Everybody who is afraid to try to improve their physical condition because of pain should give this water therapy a try. They train you to feel safe and comfortable in the water even if you can't swim or need to keep your new hairdo dry. My only wish is that this service was available in a public gym!
Shaunda Freeman on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2016, 06:29 AM
I love the staff. They are very friendly and helpful.
Dawn Bright on Facebook

4 years ago

11/25/2015, 07:59 AM
Sweet staff. 1 hour one on one treatment. It has helped me continue to walk. Nice pool. I push myself to the max but they only encourage you never yell or force. They do accept insurance. Check plan coverage ahead of time. If you don't it's 70.00 per visit.
Kimberly Dixon on Facebook

5 years ago

04/29/2015, 08:02 AM
Kathryn Fulkerson on Facebook

5 years ago

08/04/2014, 07:00 AM
Love, love physical therapy in the water.
Alejandra Velazquez on Facebook

5 years ago

06/20/2014, 05:01 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.