Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aqua-Tots Swim Schools Ahwatukee

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
182 reviews
|Education|Phoenix, AZ 85044

4735 E Ray Rd a001, Ste A001, Phoenix, AZ 85044

(480) 565-6080

https://www.aqua-tots.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(1) · Education

5550 W. Bell Road

(602) 504-1510
5.0
(3) · Education

1445 W 12th Pl

(480) 784-4818
5.0
(1) · Education

4040 S Arizona Ave

(480) 275-6700
5.0
(2) · Elementary Schools

3720 W. Anthem Way

(623) 465-8644

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Education

15560 N Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd

(602) 999-6175
5.0
(1) · Education

3104 E Camelback Rd

(480) 448-5184
About

Aqua-Tots Swim Schools is the industry leader in swimming instruction because of its world-class curriculum, highly trained swim instructors, family friendly environment, and state-of-the-art year-round facilities. Our motto, "Safety First, Fun Every Second" embodies our guiding philosophy that learning to swim is an essential life skill - one that can save a life and be enjoyed over a lifetime! Our mission is to prevent drownings by working with the community to provide a standard of excellence in teaching children water safety. At Aqua-Tots Swim Schools, we teach swimming techniques that provide a safe and fun experience for everyone.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
182 reviews
5159
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Grant review for Aqua-Tots Swim Schools Ahwatukee
Lisa Grant on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2020, 18:28 PM
We've been with AT in ahwatukee since our son was 5mths old and he's 2 now. We have enjoyed there program so much and our son absolutely loves coming every week. They are extremely patient, friendly and professional! I'd recommend this swim school to anyone looking to teach their little ones to swim. Special shout out to our instructor Janelle ❤
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation, Lisa! We are so glad your son is loving swim lessons! We are thankful to have you as part of our Aqua-Tots family!

Bill Grable review for Aqua-Tots Swim Schools Ahwatukee
Bill Grable on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2020, 01:32 AM
My two boys have been attending aqua tots Ahwatukee since each of them were 9 months old. My oldest is currently 3 and an excellent swimmer. Anyone who sees him in the pool is astonished by his ability and confidence. My younger son is 18 months and is progressing amazingly as well. The coaches and staff do an incredible job. Along with the other parents that attend weekly it feels like one big family. Living in Phoenix there’s no more important training for children than water safety. And Aqua Tots makes it both informative and fun!
Business Response:

Thank you, Bill, for your recommendation! Like you mentioned, water safety is SO important, and we love seeing your little ones become safe and confident swimmers!

Marlon Fuentes review for Aqua-Tots Swim Schools Ahwatukee
Marlon Fuentes on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2020, 02:14 AM
Amazing staff, very friendly and professionals. Our daughter enjoys each lesson.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Felicia Sparkes review for Aqua-Tots Swim Schools Ahwatukee
Felicia Sparkes on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2020, 03:15 AM
We were already big fans of Aqua Tots Ahwatukee, but I have to say - the way they’ve handled the closures related to the pandemic has made us love them even more. They’ve done such a wonderful job of communicating with members, ensuring their staff gets paid during closures, and taking care of all their families with makeups and extra benefits, on top of being understanding of the families that may need to postpone their lessons. I couldn’t be more impressed.
Sarah-Jane Parker review for Aqua-Tots Swim Schools Ahwatukee
Sarah-Jane Parker on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 10:27 AM
All of the coaches are wonderful and they have been amazing with our daughter over the last few years!
Lyden Lazar review for Aqua-Tots Swim Schools Ahwatukee
Lyden Lazar on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 09:27 AM
The teachers are excellent.
Emily Haney review for Aqua-Tots Swim Schools Ahwatukee
Emily Haney on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 06:27 AM
My family loves Aqua-Tots. Coach Josh and Jenna are awesome with our 2 year old daughter. They are very hands on and passionate about teaching the kids. When my daughter has a bad day they turn it around and she comes out of class smiling. We highly recommend Aqua-Tots!
Krista Smiley review for Aqua-Tots Swim Schools Ahwatukee
Krista Smiley on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2019, 18:41 PM
Great instructors great environment
Caitlyn Danielle Quintanar review for Aqua-Tots Swim Schools Ahwatukee
Caitlyn Danielle Quintanar on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2019, 18:53 PM
I wrote a review a year ago and I’m writing one again!! I honestly don’t know what we would do without the amazing staff at Aqua Tots Ahwatukee. They take such good care of my son in swim class and have always been so understanding when I mix up his swim class times and find him a new spot to fill in for. For this mom whose a little unorganized, I couldn’t be more thankful for how awesome their whole staff is!! Thanks Aqua Tots!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.