BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Aqua Tile Marble

4.8
34 reviews
(Kitchen & Bath)
 1107 NJ-23, Wayne, NJ 07470US

Write a review

(973) 706-5926

Write a review

5on Google, Mar 15, 2015
I went this store after I sow the add on the internet. The associate was an expert, he helped me a lot to decide on my new cabinets and counter top. To make long story short; I had very good quality cabinets and counter top for most reasonable price. Thanks again guys.. more »
5on Google, Mar 15, 2015
I only went twice to this place and choosing the countertop for my kitchen and masterbath was easy since they have a large selection. Overall, from start to finish, I was very happy with their service, quality and price. For my rental I will go there to get kitchen cabinets and granite countertops more »
5on Google, Mar 15, 2015
After going to two other stores and dealing with rude salesmen I went to Aqua granite. Its the best place to go if you are looking for a new countertop. Sal was friendly and happy to answer all my questions. It took one week from the time to do the template to the installation. The installers were friendly, took their time to make sure everything was perfect and didn't leave a mess. Great prices, terrific salespeople, highly recommend Aqua Granite and Tile. more »
5on Google, Mar 15, 2015
The best. Very professional and extremely meticulous. The craftsmanship cannot be any better then this. Great selection and high quality material along with great people made this a perfect choice for my remodeling my kitchen. Thanks Again!!!!! more »
5on Google, Mar 15, 2015
Incredible service excellent prices! So grateful my contractor recommended them. Easiest purchase ever made, turn around time was amazing. With 3 days my granite was installed. Can't wait to work with them to remodel my kitchen more »
4on Google, Mar 15, 2015
I am very pleased with the level of professionalism and help Sal Oz provided during my recent visit to the showroom. My goal was to give a tired galley kitchen a facelift and make it look like it belonged in 2015 and not 1980. I believe the appoxy color-match for the granite I chose could have been much better in the seams but nobody is perfect and I applaud the level of efficiency and expertise exhibited by the templater and the installation crews. this is not the first time I have used Aqua. 2 months ago I had Aqua provide and install granite for a two family house in Montclair and the job was done quite well despite the fact that the 2 kitchens were in a brand new, still under construction house without any heat or electricity. The crew had to use the builders generator to do the job. These guys know how to roll with the punches and I really appreciate that. As a professional designer with over 30 years in this field of construction and project management, the Aqua team is still my first pick for affordability and efficiency! more »
5on Google, Mar 15, 2015
We tried Aqua Granite on a recommendation from a friend and couldn't be happier that we did. Their prices on in-stock slabs beat every other place we looked, and we found a stone there that we loved that was unlike anything else we saw. Installation and customer service was all excellent and quick -- a huge relief after a long renovation. more »
5on Google, Mar 15, 2014
Gina at Aqua helped my wife and I find the perfect granite for our laundry room renovation. From template to install, Aqua did an excellent job. I would highly recommend them if your in the market for granite or quartz. more »
5on Google, Mar 15, 2012
There selection of granite was great and the price fit my budget. They made me a beautiful breakfast bar and I am very happy with the overall product.The people here are extremely professional. They are a perfect representation of what a small business should be. I highly recommend them. more »
Page 2 of 2
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
1107 NJ-23, Wayne, NJ 07470
Kitchen & Bath
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Review summary

5  30
4  3
3  
2  
1  1
4.8
34 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence