BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Aqua Tile Marble

4.8
34 reviews
(Kitchen & Bath)
 1107 NJ-23, Wayne, NJ 07470US

Write a review

(973) 706-5926

Write a review

5on Google, Aug 06, 2017
I found Aqua Kitchen & Bath Design Center to be one of the best experiences I've ever had. They gave top notch service, with no time to waste. They did exactly what I wished for them to do and more. It was an absolute pleasure, and the salesman James, was extremely professional and more than helpful at all times. If I would ever need a bathroom redone or a new kitchen, Aqua is the place to go. more »
1on Google, Jan 24, 2017
So i get my granite installed and my son tries to use the dishwasher and it almost falls out of the space where it was installed They never mounted it. After 2 visits by the installer i was told that it was not there job. Buyer beware dont pay in full until you are completely satisfied. I had to call another person to finish the installation . $200 later my kithen was finished more »
Business Response:
Dear Mr. Giuliano, We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our installation service. Aqua Kitchen and Bath Design Center does not install or adjust kitchen appliances as part of our policy in order to protect our customers. Most appliance manufacturers void the warranty if the appliance malfunctions due to an installation problem. In your particular case the dishwasher was not leveled before the installation so we could not attach it to your countertop. Leveling the dishwasher should be done by a plumber or appliance manufacturer service in order for dishwasher to operate safely. We are eager to complete dishwasher attachment once the dishwasher is ready. (We tried to follow up with an email and still waiting to hear back from you.) Regards, Aqua Kitchen and Bath team
5on Google, Jan 08, 2017
Professional great job more »
Business Response:
It was our pleasure, Jose. Thank you for taking the time to share your impression. :)
5on Google, Dec 08, 2016
Good prices, great template and install crew. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to review our business and the service we provided. It was our pleasure! :)
5on Google, Dec 08, 2016
Fast and professional, completely satisfied with the results.. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for choosing us!
5on Google, Dec 08, 2016
Our experience at Aqua was positive, staff was knowledgeable and help answer all our questions. Prices were outstanding and so was the timing and installation of the counter top. I would highly recommend Aqua for your kitchen and bath needs. more »
Business Response:
The team here at Aqua Kitchen & Bath Design Center is thrilled to hear such a good feedback. :) We are here for you anytime!
5on Google, Dec 08, 2016
Great value and looks fantastic! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much! We are so happy you are pleased with our service.
5on Google, Nov 09, 2016
Stop wasting time shopping around! This place is fabulous!!! I figured a place in Wayne, right near me, would be more expensive, so I traveled to Passaic, Wallington, Clifton, Paterson, Secaucus. ALL a waste of time!!! Aqua had better prices than all of them. My sales rep, Bulent was wonderful and worked with me to make my (expensive) granite choice fit my budget. They let me choose my own slab AND I even got to go meet with Harut to lay out exactly which section I wanted for the island, where the sink cutout would be, etc! The gentleman who came to do the template was quick and effiecient... Jose and the installation crew were on-time, fast & clean. This was by far the easiest part of my entire reno! more »
5on Google, Nov 02, 2016
The countertop looks great!! Job well done. more »
5on Google, Oct 26, 2016
Great prices! Super fast service - we had our counters in less than 2 weeks and they are beautiful! They came all the way to Connecticut for a small fee that was well worth it. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, it was a pleasure to serve you and we are glad we met and exceeded your expectations. Aqua Kitchen and Bath Design Center team.
5on Google, Oct 19, 2016
super job excellent workmanship more »
5on Google, Oct 19, 2016
more »
5on Google, Oct 19, 2016
We are very satisfied with the professionalism of the installers and are ecstatic with the end product of of our purchase. more »
5on Google, Oct 12, 2016
Harut and his team have provided top notch service and exceeded all of my expectation. Professionalism at its finest and by far the best selection, price, prompt service and quality installation. Harut guided me through the process and helped overcome a minor issues I had with a sink purchased elsewhere. He accommodated my tight schedule with contractors and was available at all times of the day. More service like businesses need to follow his protocol of customer satisfaction being a priority. Would highly recommend him to any one in need of kitchen and bath remodeling projects. more »
4on Google, Oct 09, 2016
more »
Business Response:
Pat, thanks for taking time to review us!
5on Google, Oct 09, 2016
Grate job guys 👍🏼Thanks for making us happy. more »
5on Google, Sep 09, 2016
i purchased a granite countertop for our kitchen from Aqua Design Center. They were very helpful; the price was right, the quality was high and service was excellent. more »
5on Google, Aug 09, 2016
Aqua Kitchen and Bath Design Center provided wonderful kitchen shopping experience for my family and me. We were building our kitchen from scratch and we chose Aqua mainly because of their competitively priced kitchens and countertops. They have absolutely amazing kitchen cabinet deals - from $1,499 and $1,999 to $2,199. We chose 10 x 10 Major New Yorker and added a slab of gorgeous white granite. However, their professional, courteous, prompt and talented staff knocked us off our feet with additional advice and help that came free. We had an amazing experience with Aqua team and I wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone looking to buy or remodel their kitchen. more »
4on Google, Jul 17, 2016
Very honest people they stand by their products. Their team workers are very friendly and respectable. I've done 2 kitchens with them and looking forward to doing my bathroom👍 more »
5on Google, Jul 15, 2015
I'm a contractor. I've been working with aqua for a long time and never had issues. They're always on time. Reasonable prices and quality products. Really satisfied with their work and products. more »
5on Google, Apr 15, 2015
We are extremely happy with the installation of granite by Aqua tile in our kitchen. They have very good selection of granite. Their customer service representative Sal is very good in explaining the product in detail and walked through all the steps involved. Overall we are very happy with our purchase and love to recommend Aqua Tile. more »
5on Google, Apr 15, 2015
Aqua Granite was the best kitchen remodeling decision we ever made. They were fast, accurate, and overall a pleasure to work with. The granite was high quality, as was the service. Sal, our point of contact, was very helpful in addressing our needs. I have already recommended them to our friends. more »
5on Google, Mar 15, 2015
Four weeks before we were to move out of our house, across country, we decided we wanted to replace our counter-top before new tenants moved in.
We then made the mistake of going to Home Depot,
who thought we could get the counter in a bit over two weeks. Two weeks turned into 3 when it took a long time to get someone out to take a template and then we learned that the counter we ordered was on back-order for over 8 weeks.
That wasn't going to work.
Now, with less than 2 weeks before our move, we thought to look local and found Aqua Granite on Google.
We called them on a Wednesday night and they said we could come in and pick a counter the next day, and have the template made the same day. We showed up first thing in the morning to a welcoming team who was patient with us as we culled through their extensive variety of counters in the back of their shop.
We then found "the one" - even better than what we ordered from Home Depot - and by 4pm that day one of their staff had visited our house and made a template.
Knowing we were in a rush, and despite a busy Christmas season, they were able to turn around our counter and have it installed the following Monday afternoon.
Not only were they able to rush it, but they didn't skip on quality. When they thought they may have to have a seam by the sink, they worked with us and found a way to avoid it.
Through and through, our experience with Aqua was extraordinary, and they truly saved the day for us. In the midst of moving out of a house many things can go wrong, but working with them brought some sanity to our lives.
Also, I should mention, the new counters look beautiful!
This was an important reminder for us about the value of a local business over a big national chain. At Home Depot we were just another customer and the expertise was limited.
At Aqua, we were talking to the owners, and they really cared. The guy doing the template wanted to make sure we had the best experience and the men who installed it treated our home like it was their own.
Thanks Aqua for saving the day and reminding us what great service is like.
more »
5on Google, Mar 15, 2015
My son used them 8 months ago and was very satisfied. He said best selection and prices around.
So I used them and was very satisfied. They ripped out my old counter and did not ruin anything.r />Installation was very professional and done to satisfaction. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. Salesmen were great and the whole staff is professional. Great Job! Love my new Granite. more »
5on Google, Mar 15, 2015
They do great job..Thanks... more »
Page 1 of 2
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
1107 NJ-23, Wayne, NJ 07470
Kitchen & Bath
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Review summary

5  30
4  3
3  
2  
1  1
4.8
34 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence