Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aqua Stream Spa Repairs Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
23 reviews
|Pool & Hot Tub Service|New Lenox, IL 60451

1917 Tudor Ln, New Lenox, IL 60451

(815) 462-4388

http://www.aquastreamsparepairs.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
4.9
(163) · Home Services

1018 Star Ln

(815) 458-5425

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(9) · Home Services

8401 185th St

(708) 623-1481
4.6
(47) · Pool & Hot Tub Service

5704 Indianapolis Blvd

(219) 932-7665

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(12) · Pool & Hot Tub Service

1728 N Aurora Rd

(630) 355-5363

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(69) · Pool & Hot Tub Service

2701 W Main St

(630) 584-7195

1 person is looking at this business

4.3
(21) · Home Services

2739 Pennyroyal Cir

(630) 568-6925

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
23 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
111
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica P. on BirdEye

3 months ago

06/30/2021, 15:21 PM
DO NOT USE AQUASTREAM! Kim never answers the phone and when she calls back she Is RUDE. Tech came out 2 times and was asked to go through the tub thoroughly to confirm the issue was repair and it was not. I spent over $1K with them without being repaired. Office out of a house and tech shows up in a old beat up minivan. I can't believe the manufacture would recommend such a crappy company. I finally called Hot tub services Inc. and they came out in 3 days and completely repaired the problem for much less money.
Respond to negative reviews
mitch p. on BBB

3 months ago

06/30/2021, 09:52 AM
DO NOT *** AQUASTREAM! *** never answers the phone and when she calls back she Is ****. **** came out 2 times and was asked to go through the tub thoroughly to confirm the issue was repair and it was not. I spent over $1K with them without being repaired. Office out of a house and tech shows ** in a old beat up minivan. I can't believe the manufacture would recommend such a crappy company.I finally called *** tub services Inc. and they came out in 3 days and completely repaired the problem for much less money."
Respond to negative reviews
Brian S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/25/2014, 02:24 AM
Provided warranty service on my Marquis spa. Marquis has no more dealers in Illinois, and only had one past dealer providing service. That past dealer is in Elgin and refused to drive to Will County. Marquis came through and allowed Auqua Stream to provide warranty service on my spa. They were very professional and the service technician did a great job and was very knowledgeable about hot tubs. Will definitely use them again.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Paul B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/12/2014, 00:42 AM
Stopped returning calls. Great work fixing initial problem, but no longer return calls to finish the job. Repeatedly call with no response. Not good.
Respond to negative reviews
Marlo V. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/18/2014, 03:53 AM
I don't understand this company. I Made an appointment for a specific date and the tech never showed. No call to cancel or anything just didn't show up. I called three times and no one answered the phone. I left two messages of the course of two days and no one called me back. Here one day and gone the next? Glad I didn't give these people my money
Respond to negative reviews
M B. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/01/2012, 05:03 AM
Best Service Ever!!!! Came out on a Sunday at no extra charge. Prices are great!
reviewrr on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/05/2012, 04:08 AM
Best service, the tech was very knowledgeable and the repair was completely affordable. I would refer to anyone!!!
neggs on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/25/2010, 03:30 AM
stay away from this company – the owner came out, charged me $60 for a service call, another $20 labor, only to tell me my spa was broke and that he would have to order parts. i never heard back from him, i called him daily and finally gave up let my wasted $80 be a lesson to everyone about getting ripped off
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.