Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Appliance Parts Centers of Columbus

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
126 reviews
|Appliances|Columbus, OH 43228

4156 W Broad St, Columbus, OH 43228

(614) 278-7999

https://www.appliancepartscentersofcolumbus.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

8 N Rogers St

(740) 397-4545
5.0
(5) · Appliances

1282 Essex Ave

(614) 297-1480
5.0
(6) · Appliances

4824 Mesa Ln

(937) 244-8600

3 people are looking at this business

About

Search engine marketing is the process of gaining traffic and visibility from search engines through both paid and unpaid efforts.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
126 reviews
5107
  
411
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
  • 118 Reviews4.7Google
  • 7 Reviews4.4Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bill G. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

05/10/2020, 15:12 PM
I have been a customer for close to 20 years. These men know their stuff. I have never been steered wrong or disappointed. I recommend this store to everyone. They’ll also tell you if you don’t need something and advise on less expensive alternatives.
Silly M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/13/2017, 01:29 AM
This store also has vacuum knowledge and parts. It's very rare to find such helpful, trustworthy and honest store staff. Highly recommended. Thank you!
jonh333 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/16/2014, 07:46 AM
Over the years I fixed many appliances foe family and friends, all with the help of Steve & Dave at the Broad St. Office. Their diagnosis & feedback is batting 1000%. Their prices and availability the same. They are the type of people once common, now rare a pleasure to do business with. I'm a retired CSV director and they rate among the best, I've seen-period. Keep up the good work!!!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
kathleen.plotner on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/03/2014, 10:50 AM
Title says it all. Called and they didn't stock a part for a whirlpool washer. So much for wr have your part........
Respond to negative reviews
diamond0725 on Superpages

9 years ago

02/27/2012, 03:06 AM
They always have the parts I need at reasonable prices. They are also very honest. If you take a part in to show them, and there is nothing wrong with it, they will tell you. Rather than sell you a new one anyway. Very friendly and personal service.
scorpion42 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

06/29/2009, 03:20 AM
I have used Appliance Parts twice now for an oven sensor and water inlet valve for the dishwasher. If the parts was not in stock they had it the next day!!! They also order two of that part so that they will have one to put into their spare stock for the next customer that needs it. I am calling again today for a defrost heater for the refrigerator. Very cheap prices, great service, and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend!!!
Bradley O. on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

01/17/2009, 02:05 AM
Went to Appliance Parts Centers of Columbus to replace a broken door guide for my stove. I brought in the part and had them order a new one. After two days the part was in. When I got there, it looked completely different. I was sure it wasn't going to work. Turns out, it worked great, there was just multiple parts that fit the same door ... and did the same function. The Appliance Parts Centers of Columbus new this. I would use them again. Very smart and fast survice.
danstowell on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

12/03/2008, 01:49 AM
They were quick efficient and they know their stuff!! Highly Recommended, but only if you are ready, willing and able to do it yourself a little...
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.