Logo White
Watch Demo

Appliance Parts Centers of Columbus

Own this business?
4.7
97 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Columbus, OH 43228

4156 W Broad St, Columbus, OH 43228

(614) 278-7999

http://appliancepartscentersofcolumbus.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Houston Garland Fryer Repair
5.0
(1) · Appliances & Repair

1331 Lamar St # 114

(832) 209-2718
Scale Service Co
5.0
(3) · Home Services

146 Nashua Ct

(408) 629-0313
S P Appliance
5.0
(4) · Home Services

12215 Tilbury St

(714) 398-4588

1 person is looking at this business

Whitestone Appliance Repair
5.0
(3) · Appliances & Repair

15235 10th Avenue

(347) 321-6095
John's Appliance Repair
5.0
(9) · Appliances & Repair
Coulton's Appliance Services
5.0
(4) · Appliances

Paso Robles

(805) 227-4357

About

Search engine marketing is the process of gaining traffic and visibility from search engines through both paid and unpaid efforts.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
97 reviews
583
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
  • 90 Reviews4.7Google
  • 6 Reviews4.3Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Silly M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

04/13/2017, 01:29 AM
This store also has vacuum knowledge and parts. It's very rare to find such helpful, trustworthy and honest store staff. Highly recommended. Thank you!
jonh333 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/16/2014, 07:46 AM
Over the years I fixed many appliances foe family and friends, all with the help of Steve & Dave at the Broad St. Office. Their diagnosis & feedback is batting 1000%. Their prices and availability the same. They are the type of people once common, now rare a pleasure to do business with. I'm a retired CSV director and they rate among the best, I've seen-period. Keep up the good work!!!
kathleen.plotner on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/03/2014, 10:50 AM
Title says it all. Called and they didn't stock a part for a whirlpool washer. So much for wr have your part........
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
diamond0725 on Superpages

8 years ago

02/27/2012, 03:06 AM
They always have the parts I need at reasonable prices. They are also very honest. If you take a part in to show them, and there is nothing wrong with it, they will tell you. Rather than sell you a new one anyway. Very friendly and personal service.
scorpion42 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/29/2009, 03:20 AM
I have used Appliance Parts twice now for an oven sensor and water inlet valve for the dishwasher. If the parts was not in stock they had it the next day!!! They also order two of that part so that they will have one to put into their spare stock for the next customer that needs it. I am calling again today for a defrost heater for the refrigerator. Very cheap prices, great service, and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend!!!
Bradley O. on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

01/17/2009, 02:05 AM
Went to Appliance Parts Centers of Columbus to replace a broken door guide for my stove. I brought in the part and had them order a new one. After two days the part was in. When I got there, it looked completely different. I was sure it wasn't going to work. Turns out, it worked great, there was just multiple parts that fit the same door ... and did the same function. The Appliance Parts Centers of Columbus new this. I would use them again. Very smart and fast survice.
danstowell on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

12/03/2008, 01:49 AM
They were quick efficient and they know their stuff!! Highly Recommended, but only if you are ready, willing and able to do it yourself a little...
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.