Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Appearance Center Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.3
41 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Snellville, GA 30078

2018 Scenic Hwy N, Snellville, GA 30078

(770) 972-4030

http://appearance-centerinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3316 S Cobb Dr

(678) 427-2219

19 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

3326 Banks Mountain Dr

(877) 220-1724
5.0
(8) · Auto Glass Services

3117 Moon Station

(770) 426-8466
5.0
(1268) · Auto Glass Services

10262 Main St

(404) 890-5518
5.0
(1) · Windshield Installation & Repair

9725 Main St

(678) 535-7961
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2154 Amber Trl

(770) 755-4453

1 person is looking at this business

About

Over 20 years experience, specializing in high end vehicles. Mobile services are available. Window tinting and auto detailing. Emissions Test available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
41 reviews
523
  
40
  
31
  
22
  
115
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie Johnson Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2018, 20:07 PM
Marcus Nash on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2017, 05:41 AM
Gregory Cooper on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2017, 15:41 PM
Appearance Center is great! Over the last 7 years, I've used them for multiple window tint jobs and a regular car wash customer. The customer service is always great and job done is always top notch.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Darrell Ritchie on Facebook

5 years ago

12/29/2016, 15:48 PM
Started bringing my car here a few months ago and they always do exceptional work. A gentleman named Tyree has hand washed my car several times and always hands it back to me looking showroom new. They also offer other services such as custom wheels and window tinting. Regular car washes can damage your finish or your wheels (trust me)....I heartily recommend these guys to take great care of your vehicles!
Tamana Burke on Facebook

5 years ago

09/04/2016, 03:29 AM
Michael S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/05/2015, 03:37 AM
In the past I used these guys on 3 separate cars for tint. This would have been the fourth vehicle. I was quoted a price over the phone and when I arrived after driving over 20 miles they added $50 to the price along with lots of bs about this and that. If this is how you they treat a repeat customer. Beware new customers!!! They won't even kiss you before they take you! Personally I like a little foreplay. That's why I not using these chumps!
Respond to negative reviews
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

11/12/2014, 00:52 AM
Excellent service extremely satisfied
janise.sheriff on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/22/2014, 11:19 AM
I went in on February 21,2014 to get a windshield cack fix. I was told by Mark that the crack could not be fixed. He said I must wait until the crack gets worse than replace the windshield. I decide to get a second opinion and went to supper windshield repair. They did a great job in repairing the crack in my Mercedes Benz. if you need a crack to be fixed call superb 770-356-8700. Ask for Le-bron location 300 Galleria Pkwy atlanta.
Respond to negative reviews
robertschumacher on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

01/03/2011, 05:45 AM
I had Auto World do a lot of work for me. They tinted my windows, added a tool box, side rails, bug shield and a wax! I thought they were very detailed and did a fantastic job.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.