Logo White
Watch Demo

Apparel Expressions

Own this business?
4.8
32 reviews
|Retail|Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547

209 Lang Rd, Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547

(850) 314-0100

http://www.apparelexpressions.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Apparel Expressions specializes in custom embroidered and printed garments. We provide the proper look to make your business team look like a team.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
32 reviews
530
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 17 Reviews4.7Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Allan Limon on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2018, 17:05 PM
Still waiting on my taco knight shirt to be shipped since 2016! Caleb is an amazing guy!
Jennifer Major on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2017, 18:06 PM
Amazing service. Teila was super helpful and epic! Thank you
Dan Dobson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2017, 19:38 PM
Caleb and the crew at Apparel Expressions did an awesome job on my company shirts. The shirts, colors, and logo were of the highest quality. I highly recommend them!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Gerri Hicks on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2017, 20:02 PM
They were easy to work with and accommodated my need with my very small business.
Shelley Jandran on Facebook

5 years ago

04/10/2015, 20:15 PM
I LOVE Apparel Expressions! They are a nice, family owned business, who takes the time to make sure you are satisfied with your purchases. We have been dealing with them for over 7 years and will continue to do business with them. I highly recommend them for ALL your uniform needs.
Amanda Hill on Facebook

5 years ago

04/10/2015, 13:06 PM
These people are awesome! They have come through for me on numerous occasions and blown away my expectations! Not only do they create items geared for my medical office, but they also handle merchandise for my local roller derby team. I can always count on them to treat me like family and to be honest and accurate with their quotes. I'm a customer for life!
Melinda Wyatt Schirk on Facebook

5 years ago

04/10/2015, 10:47 AM
great business... Makes sure we are satisfied... Will be doing business again.
Cassandra Leigh Danaher on Facebook

5 years ago

04/10/2015, 10:30 AM
Love this company! I still have printed items from 9 years ago that look new!!! Great quality at reasonable prices
Donna Miller on Facebook

6 years ago

07/30/2014, 08:47 AM
Exceptional Service!! Love my shirts!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.