Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Apositiva

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
21 reviews
|Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy|Portland, OR 97239

037 SW Hamilton St, Suite 1, Portland, OR 97239

(503) 525-0595

https://apositiva.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Wellness

1722 NW Raleigh St #411

(503) 893-9895

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy

4023 NE Tillamook St

(503) 349-4619
5.0
(2) · Wellness

2401 W Main St

(360) 687-9965

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

318 E Main St #104

(360) 281-8456

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy

1730 NE 42nd Ave

(503) 287-5793

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(37) · Acupuncture

15110 Boones Ferry Rd

(503) 684-4112
About

We specialize in helping people and companies in ways that define and support a positive change. Our honored clients come for personal development, strategies for finding their voice, coaching for business/life, and/or skill-building workshops and certification programs. Current offerings: Mindfulness Class, Coaching Certification, Clinical Hypnotherapy Certification, Mastery in NLP Practitioner, Stress Management, Relationships, and Creativity. Private sessions: Weight Release, Becoming a Nonsmoker, Releasing Old Beliefs, Changing Habits, Enhancing Creative Change, Spiritual Hypnosis, and Giving Attention to What's Needed. Life Coaching, Business Coaching. Hypnosis, Past Life Regression, Pe

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
21 reviews
513
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michaela Lonning on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2018, 05:52 AM
I received training from Apositiva in Hypnotherapy and NLP years ago, and have since attended a couple workshops that Cat facilitated. I trust Cat and Rich to always provide a space of safety and exploration, to teach me meaningful skills in fun, unexpected ways. In my last day long workshop with Cat (On mindmapping, a way of visually mapping out ideas and brainstorms), I decided to focus on one particular thing I'd wanted to do for years. Cat was affirming, supportive, gave me lots of space, and helped me open up to new levels of creativity and inspiration. I walked out ready to take on the dream I'd brainstormed about, and it's still a reality today. Thanks, Rich and Cat, for being such a support to me over the years! Your humor and warmth always brighten my day any time we speak.
Scott Yeager on Facebook

4 years ago

01/27/2018, 01:15 AM
I feel blessed to have Cat as my personal coach. In each session, I gain valuable insights and encouragement while being held accountable for what I've said I'll do. She makes the experience playful and fun, while challenging me to stretch my thinking and escape my comfort zone. If you're looking to make a positive change for yourself, to turn your dreams into reality, and expand what you know is possible in your life, coaching can really help, and I can't recommend Cat and Apositiva highly enough!
Emily Moll on Facebook

7 years ago

09/09/2014, 05:46 AM
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Robin Hart on Facebook

7 years ago

06/07/2014, 06:10 AM
Excellent hypnosis Institute. As a fellow hypnotherapist I highly recommend this school!
Kathleen Spike on Facebook

8 years ago

08/31/2013, 02:42 AM
Barbmazing on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/12/2010, 22:07 PM
Positivity at it's best – I would definently recommend Cat and Rich If you are in a place in your life where you are ready for change and ready to get started ..This warm and comfortable and very knowledgeable enviornment is the place to be the coaching and meditation skills will get you on your way to the you you want to be ...
Tia R. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

02/16/2010, 03:25 AM
A place of self growth Cat and Rich are both very knowledgeable and skilled in the therapies they offer. I trained in hypnotherapy and NLP with them and found my experience very beneficial to my life and helping others
kserenity on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/05/2010, 01:46 AM
Great Training center – Rich and Cat are great teachers. Training with them was very fun and I felt they really cared about my success. I have a friend who was trained to become a Hypnotherapist at a different center and when we compared the material we each had, I had almost double! Cat and Rich do a thorough training job and because they both have unique talents, together it makes for a rich and fun experience. I think my favorite part was being taught by a couple, I wish you could find that more, it really makes a difference. I believe you get a better education with them then other centers.
disneyland on Dex Knows

12 years ago

09/18/2009, 08:57 AM
Hope to get the training, The hypnois lady caught a session when i was at capital career center looking for employment It was a gret way to be relaxed and refressed.Could you have been the teacher of this class if so Coodos, Thank you and i hope if not you keep up the good work
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.