Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Apollo Transmission

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
34 reviews
|Transmission Repair|Houston, TX 77080

2013 Campbell Rd, Houston, TX 77080

(713) 461-3000

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Automotive

1516 E Southmore Ave

(713) 477-0285

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Transmission Repair

2830 Nasa Pkwy

(281) 532-0011
5.0
(10) · Transmission Repair

2733 Harkey Rd.

(281) 997-0475

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
34 reviews
531
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenna Perez review for Apollo Transmission
Jenna Perez on Facebook

5 years ago

12/02/2016, 04:21 AM
I think their great.My expedition runs like new again.Thank you
Melissa Castaneda review for Apollo Transmission
Melissa Castaneda on Facebook

7 years ago

09/27/2014, 03:42 AM
Wendy Michelle Rhodes review for Apollo Transmission
Wendy Michelle Rhodes on Facebook

7 years ago

08/16/2014, 21:43 PM
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Marilyn Kalinec review for Apollo Transmission
Marilyn Kalinec on Facebook

8 years ago

07/18/2013, 05:19 AM
charliepoe review for Apollo Transmission
charliepoe on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

03/16/2011, 00:02 AM
Hello I took my truck to Apollo to get the Transmission fixed... Reuben were the absolute best! They really wanted to help, they asked me a lot of questions to ensure that I was getting exactly what I needed to keep me on the road. These guys were fast too, my truck was done in less than a three day's and it now runs like NEW again! I am so very pleased with all of there hard work and effort on this matter and I am going to recommend this place of business to everyone that needs work done on their vehicles. Thank You so much again guys! charlie l poe
tonymon2 review for Apollo Transmission
tonymon2 on Superpages

13 years ago

08/26/2008, 11:20 AM
I had transmission troubles with my Chevrolet Tahoe. Apollo Transmission checked my vehicle and determines that a linkage was disconnected. The repair was fast and professional.A few months later my daughter Honda was not shifting correctly. Ruben Reyes at APOLLO TRANSMISSON explained to us what happened and rebuilt the transmission. The cost to repair is fair and warranties his work.Tony
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.