Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Apollo Home Mortgage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
64 reviews
|Banks|Washington, MI 49009

6120 Stadium Dr c, Ste C, Washington, MI 49009

(269) 488-7100

https://www.apollohomeloans.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Apollo Home Mortgage has 10 convenient locations throughout Michigan to serve you. We work with first time home buyers and repeat home buyers and can help determine the best loan that fits your individual needs including FHA, VA, and USDA. Apollo Home Mortgage can also help lower your interest rate by refinancing. Contact the mortgage specialists at Apollo today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
64 reviews
561
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jennifer Ruiter Grosskurth review for Apollo Home Mortgage
Jennifer Ruiter Grosskurth on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2020, 01:36 AM
If you are looking for someone to help you with a home mortgage or a home refinance, Apollo Home Mortgage is the place for you. You won’t regret it. I had an excellent experience refinancing my home. Thank you for all of your help Michael M., Chandra R., and Chris N. You’re the Best!
AquarianKing Lloyd review for Apollo Home Mortgage
AquarianKing Lloyd on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2018, 08:31 AM
Support
Barry Gibson review for Apollo Home Mortgage
Barry Gibson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/13/2018, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

Thank you so much Barry! We are so happy you enjoy your new home

Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Roland Prevost review for Apollo Home Mortgage
Roland Prevost on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2018, 04:49 AM
I had an excellent experience with Apollo on the purchase of a home in December. The process was smooth and efficient; it was a pleasure partnering with Jason O’Neal and the rest of the team at Apollo.
Business Response:

Thank you Roland, it was a pleasure working with you!

Wesley Pollock review for Apollo Home Mortgage
Wesley Pollock on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2017, 03:09 AM
I highly recommend Apollo! We were moved in to our new home in less than 3 weeks of signing documents and that's with Thanksgiving weekend!�
Tiffany Fritz review for Apollo Home Mortgage
Tiffany Fritz on Facebook

5 years ago

08/14/2017, 06:19 AM
Debby Steinman review for Apollo Home Mortgage
Debby Steinman on Facebook

5 years ago

08/01/2017, 06:05 AM
Thank you Jason O'Neal for everything you did for us! Especially the days there were 5, 6,7,8 phone calls a day because I was confused or forgot what I was doing. Walking me through every step to the end and even on closing day when I needed clarification of some documents even though we'd been through it multiple times already. You are an excellent person and I would send anyone to you for help.
Lisa Hayes review for Apollo Home Mortgage
Lisa Hayes on Facebook

5 years ago

07/30/2017, 04:56 AM
Dena Rushton, Apollo Hillsdale is awesome! Hard worker and available all the time - highly recommended.
Becki Jaeger Coldwell Banker review for Apollo Home Mortgage
Becki Jaeger Coldwell Banker on Facebook

5 years ago

07/30/2017, 01:47 AM
She is the best ever always available for fielding any questions for you! She's a GET R DONE person!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.