Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Apollo Burger

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
653 reviews
|Fast Food|Salt Lake City, UT 84115 United States

256 W 3300 S, Salt Lake City, UT 84115 United States

(801) 487-4712

https://apolloburgers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

3220 N University Ave

(801) 377-3750
5.0
(2) · Fast Food

1449 N Angel St

(801) 544-9060
5.0
(6) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

50 E South Temple

(801) 364-0354
4.9
(31) · Fast Food

1095 N Main St Ste 6

(801) 593-5911
4.9
(35) · American

1095 N Main St Ste 6

(801) 593-5911
4.5
(1377) · Restaurants

30 East Broadway

(801) 355-0667
About

Delicious char-broiled burgers, tasty sandwiches, fresh salads, and a great breakfast selection. Locally owned and whenever possible we use fresh, local ingredients including produce, bread, and meats.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
653 reviews
5295
  
4204
  
377
  
235
  
135
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Paula T Pili review for Apollo Burger
Paula T Pili on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2020, 05:36 AM
I was so disappointed. Normally the quality of Apollo Burgers is pretty good. Today I drove up to Salt Lake for work and hadn’t eaten all day. I decided to go with the Halibut burger combo. The fish was not cooked and it was rubbery. It almost tasted frozen! The onion rings was pretty tasty but I got sick with the fish.
Tony Velasquez review for Apollo Burger
Tony Velasquez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2019, 11:10 AM
the burgers and fries are some of the best I've had
Duke Cassel review for Apollo Burger
Duke Cassel on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2019, 04:35 AM
Great food and quality beyond the average fast food.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Gilberto Alicea review for Apollo Burger
Gilberto Alicea on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2019, 10:49 AM
From Chicago and was very impressed with the Chicago dogs and would recommend it.
Luis Guardado review for Apollo Burger
Luis Guardado on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2019, 10:53 AM
YES,WE ARE APOLLO BURGER SOUTH SALT LAKE, PROUD OF IT!!!
Kaye House review for Apollo Burger
Kaye House on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2019, 03:09 AM
I live in Ohio, and we have nothing that comes close to an Apollo Burger. I stop here every time I come through the Salt Lake area. Highly recommend!
Acacia Jay review for Apollo Burger
Acacia Jay on Facebook

4 years ago

09/29/2018, 08:29 AM
Martina is the best at her job! So friendly and treats you like family 😍
Jakarii Q Hodges review for Apollo Burger
Jakarii Q Hodges on Facebook

4 years ago

05/14/2018, 11:26 AM
Threw up after three bites of the burger. The fries and Oreo shake was good though
Respond to negative reviews
Shirley Dunbar review for Apollo Burger
Shirley Dunbar on Facebook

5 years ago

08/11/2017, 01:56 AM
There BLTs are the best around along with Onion Rings 😋
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.