Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Apnix Sleep Diagnostics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
196 reviews
|Sleep Specialists|Houston, TX 77025

4003 Bellaire Blvd B, Ste b, Houston, TX 77025

(713) 349-9767

https://apnix.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Sleep Specialists

10700 Stancliff Rd

(832) 300-4646
4.9
(221) · Sleep Specialists

6921 Brisbane Ct

(281) 556-1102
4.8
(63) · Sleep Specialists

2802 Garth Rd #205

(713) 349-9767
About

Sleep studies and cpap supplies

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
196 reviews
5155
  
423
  
31
  
20
  
117
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katherine R. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/05/2018, 10:40 AM
Came here to do my home sleep study test and I have to say! My visit was amazing! Not only was my tech, Gabriella, hands on, she was well educated and very professional and helpful! I was kind of worried about my experience after reading some reviews, but to my surprise! My visit was awesome! I would recommend everyone come here. You'll be well taken care of, and feel comfortable knowing you're doing the right things with your home sleep study test that you should be doing. Thanks Apnex!! Heres to better sleep at night! 😁😉
Christine F. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/14/2016, 02:16 AM
I was scheduled for a sleep study last Saturday 8:00 pm at Bellaire location. After waiting in front of an empty building for an hour and a half, the manager apologized and tried to reschedule me since was raining outside and the technician did not show up for work! Would you trust those kind of people again? Who doesn't show up for work in Houston because is raining? They are so many professional people out there why would I waste my time with low class services?
Respond to negative reviews
Catherine L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/24/2015, 01:06 AM
I will never use this place again. I needed new CPAP equipment and they sent me stuff that doesn't work with my machine. They also said insurance would cover it 100%, except the tubing (which I paid for) -- now they are sending me bills for the stuff they supposedly confirmed that insurance covered. Find a different supplier!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Kkgillean@comcast.net G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/29/2015, 00:59 AM
One star is generous. This place is a scam. Run if your doctor mentions this place. Ask for an alternative. At least do not buy equipment from them. After all i have been through I do not even trust the test results, They charge inflated prices and give you inferior equipment. The employees are rude and are not helpful in anyway. This place is horrible!
Respond to negative reviews
Elika D. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/09/2014, 09:47 AM
Excellent company very caring and helpful. I have the best service ever. Day staff very nice and Technician was very nice and informative.
lellisor on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/10/2014, 06:58 AM
I was treated very rudely by the people in this office, not only on the telephone several times, but also in person. When I returned a device that I rented from them overnight I asked for a receipt, and they said they didn't give receipts. After I kept insisting, they finally gave me a document which showed I had returned the item. This is supposed to be a service company. Don't use them. In fact I am going to tell my doctor to stop sending them referrals. Either the employees are underpaid, or overworked or something else; but they all seem to be miserable. I want to spend my money where my business is appreciated.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.