Logo White
Watch Demo

Apartments Now

Own this business?
4.9
263 reviews
|Real Estate|San Antonio, Texas 78231

10003 NW Military Hwy, Ste 3111, San Antonio, Texas 78231

(210) 802-1112

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

El Cid Apartments
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1321 65th Dr B

(806) 748-1452

9 people are looking at this business

Green Elf Court
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

501 Morrison Ave

(501) 463-9625

4 people are looking at this business

Agate Village Apartments
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

7770 Division Rd

(541) 826-4409

3 people are looking at this business

Seasons at Compton
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

15810 S Frailey Ave

(310) 608-7800

1 person is looking at this business

Berryfield Apartments
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

2353 Lowell Rd

(479) 717-2674

4 people are looking at this business

The Lofts at the Villages of Staunton
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

101 Village Dr

(540) 290-8150

7 people are looking at this business

About

Apartments Now offers fast, FREE apartment locating. One appointment can save you hours of drive time and days of searching. Our apartment locators have years of experience working with the top San Antonio apartment communities. We can help you find San Antonio apartments that meet your rental criteria and move date; and make sure you don't waste application fees. We work with all rental situations and can help you find an apartment that will work with yours. No matter your schedule, we can help you find the perfect apartment. We always have an apartment locator / apartment finder in the office Monday through Saturday, and we are available for appointments on Sunday. Call us anytime, we are

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
263 reviews
5246
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 245 Reviews4.9Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rey Castilleja on Facebook

16 days ago

02/13/2020, 03:45 AM
I am very pleased with the service I received from Apartments Now, specifically with Real Estate Agent, Lynette Gonzales! I found the service online, submitted a request, and within less than a day Lynette made contact with me. From the moment we first spoke, she immediately began working. After a couple of days and viewing a few properties Lynette took it upon herself (knowing my needs) to find my new home. I was beyond ecstatic! She took photos, videos, asked all the necessary questions, and informed me of everything. If that wasn’t enough, she did all this for FREE!! If you’re looking for a new apartment or home - I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Apartments Now and ask for Lynette Gonzales she will amaze you!
Jessica Zei on Facebook

18 days ago

02/11/2020, 01:01 AM
I worked with Steven Lee. I am so pleased with my experience. I have two large dogs, that are often found on breed restrictions, that are non-negotiables. Steven was able to find me a great list of apartments that would accept me and my fur babies. I'm so excited to move into my new home. Thank you, Steven!
on BirdEye

9 months ago

05/22/2019, 18:30 PM
Miranda was very professional in finding me an apartment she was very knowledgeable & understanding with my situation.
Featured content
Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts
4 Instagram Marketing Tips for Realtors

4 Instagram Marketing Tips for Realtors

4 Instagram Marketing Tips for Realtors
Alex Villarreal on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2019, 01:06 AM
I worked with Allison. She was great! She took all the stress out of looking for a new apartment. We found one that we really liked and were able to move in right away!
Bree Brown on Facebook

a year ago

03/12/2019, 03:06 AM
Miranda was absolutely amazing throughout the whole process of finding a new place to call home! She gave me several options with the things I wanted and was looking for in a place to live and even went with me to check out the properties. She was so helpful from beginning to end. If you need help finding your new place to call home she’s definitely the go to girl!
Marcus Ransom on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2018, 09:26 AM
Brittany Sanchez made it very easy for me to move into my apartment. I shared with her what I seeking before we met and when we sat down she already had a list of apartments that fit my description. She showed me the top 3 of her list that day. The next week we went back to the apartment I was most interested in. We sat down with the apartment people before Brittany drove me to the gas station so I could make a deposit. I was very pleased with her level of professionalism and hospitality. I thank Jesus for using to find the perfect apartment for me.
Business Response:

Thanks for the awesome ratings Marcus! We are so happy to hear that Brittany was able to work her magic and find you the perfect place to call home. We hope you will come back and see us again!

Jon Daniel on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2018, 01:41 AM
Great place to work !! Amazing agents ready to help you find that new place !!
Business Response:

We like the way you think Jon! 😉

Claudia Ivette on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2018, 06:13 AM
Bball B. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

01/03/2018, 15:52 PM
I found this company knowing we need to move out in a few months since we were having a hard time to find a good place to live at. Our agent name is Mrs. Teira E. she's wonderful and her service is unbeatable! During our consultation; she was very flexible and responsive to the questions we had and preferences. Teira actually found several apartments that we like especially the price but had to wait until a certain time knowing our move in date was quite ahead of time. She met our criteria in what we were looking for. When the day came to look at apartments we didn’t need a huge list it was unbelievable that she knew off the bat what exactly we were looking for. We went with her to check out the apartments. It was a phenomenal day knowing we were undecided which one to choose at first but we aim for the right place we just knew it had to be the one. Teira is the absolute BEST real estate agent!!! She provides total dedication, responsiveness to her clients, professionalism and excellent knowledge in what she does. Anyone that is looking for an apartment we really recommend for you to choose this young woman. You won’t regret it at all trust us. We were new to this and we don’t regret anything. We have a good landlord who explained us everything but the best part our agent that helped us since day one continues being there for us. She’s the best, the sweetest with lots of patience. We couldn’t be happier with her commitment to helping us find our new apartment to call home. *Once you walk in there’s always someone available to greet you and immediately explains you how their company works if you haven't called for questions. Everyone is always happy and really nice. There are two different addresses but my agent is at 11255 Huebner Road
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.