Logo White
Watch Demo

AntoNick's Collision Repair Facility

Own this business?
5.0
135 reviews
|Automotive|Houston, TX 77064

12470 Windfern Rd, Houston, TX 77064

(832) 559-7765

https://www.antonickscollision.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(15) · Body Shops

8733 Windswept Ln

(713) 373-5551

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

1326 Packer Ln

(281) 499-2330

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

1802 1st St

(281) 324-7284
5.0
(8) · Body Shops

1012 W Jackson Ave

(713) 473-3368
5.0
(6) · Body Shops

6716 Long Dr

(832) 834-6164
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
135 reviews
5129
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 112 Reviews5.0Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom Blanco on Facebook

8 months ago

12/18/2019, 01:34 AM
I had a good experience here. I let my pick-up snuggle up to a bollard and wanted the kiss marks fixed. Justin and Nick treated me right. When I brought my truck in Justin gave me a price range he expected for the job to take, with the disclaimer that they would not know for sure until they took things apart. The final price was in the middle of the range he said at the first look. He also said the time-line would be a week at best, more likely closer to 2 weeks. It was completed in a week and a day. Justin also said he would call me every day and give me an update on what was going on with the repairs. He did that, every day. I am not a pro, but I think I have a good eye, and the quality of the body work was excellent. I mean perfect. I am really impressed. The paint is factory quality. Really slick. One more thing, the detailer cleaned every inch of my pickup, inside and out. The very best auto detail place would not have done any better. I hope not to need auto body repair in the future, but if I do, I know where to take my vehicle.
Business Response:

Mr. Blanco, we are so happy to know that you were satisfied with our service! Thank you

Tom Blanco on Facebook

8 months ago

12/18/2019, 00:00 AM
Tony Nguyen on Facebook

10 months ago

10/17/2019, 02:41 AM
I can't recommend anyone else in Houston. 3 years ago, I brought my 2016 Toyota Tacoma to him. He kept me informed every step of the way. Granted, waiting on parts directly from Toyota was a complete pain, but Nick himself personally told me every little thing he did to fix my truck. He always recommended doing it the right way before returning it to me. Never have I met a paint and body professional have so much attention to detail as Nick. Thank you!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Matias Somoza on Facebook

10 months ago

09/27/2019, 12:01 PM
Took my Harley to get a few pieces painted and nicks and his guys did an outstanding job! Nice crisp lines and perfectly color matched to the rest of the bike. Turn around time was quick and painless. These folks really know how to take care of customers ! They’ve earned a life time one here. 100% recommend !
Drew Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2018, 02:50 AM
These guys are nothing short of awesome. Customer service and quality of their work speaks for itself. I had a tailgate for a truck done and they did a better job than the factory painting it. Thanks fellas I’d give them a 10 if I could
Chuong Ly on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2018, 11:18 AM
Nick and his team really helped me out when I hit my passenger door against pole. I found a replacement door online. Brought it to them and they did great job replacing it on my car. I did a good job damaging my car, but Nick and the team aligned the door within a great tolerance. They went beyond and replaced the window with my old one to have the a better looking glass. They also helped me out by replacing the door lock. If you need a professional job done right. Bring your car to Nick and his team to inspect before going to other places. I’m happy with their work.
Edith Alidel Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2018, 10:58 AM
We are very happy with the results. Our truck looks like new �
Nhatthuy Congtang on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2018, 16:26 PM
This is the BEST Auto Shop that I've dealt with in all my years of driving. I found it on Google and after reading many great reviews, I decided to come in to get a quote for minor body work on my car. I was skeptical but after talking to one of owners of the shop, Nick, I was thankful that I came here. He was very empathetic and honest and genuinely kind. He gave us a few options so we had a choice in what we could do in our circumstance instead of feeling like we have no choice but to spend top dollars to get the car fixed. I highly recommend this place for anyone who needs help fixing the car.
Diana Chairez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2018, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.