Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Antique Trove

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
607 reviews
|Antiques|Scottsdale, AZ 85257 United States

2020 N Scottsdale Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85257 United States

(480) 947-6074

https://antiquetrove.com/scottsdale/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

7579 E Main St

(480) 947-4141
4.7
(45) · Consumer Goods

7146 N 58th Ave

(623) 930-7303
4.6
(107) · Antiques

11222 N Cave Creek Rd

(602) 903-4922
4.6
(711) · Antiques

1509 N Arizona Ave

(480) 792-1919
4.5
(97) · Antiques

2817 E Bell Rd

(602) 482-2884
About

Voted Best Antique Store by the Arizona Republic, Antique Trove sells local treasures from the 50s and 60s along with Star Wars memorabilia creating an interesting blend of the old and new. For those just starting on the fascinating world of antique picking, a vast collection of informational guides can help you become a master at identifying true pieces. More than 3700 titles on antiques are available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
607 reviews
5396
  
4145
  
335
  
210
  
118
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jo review for Antique Trove
Jo on Insider Pages

4 days ago

11/25/2022, 12:03 PM
Take time and you'll find it This is a great place to spend a whole afternoon browsing around with a sister or a bestfriend. This is not a small boutique of antiques but a huge store with many aisles and display cabinets. It's a great maze but an enjoyable one for someone who likes antiques.
oldude review for Antique Trove
oldude on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/30/2010, 07:04 AM
Bad shopping experience – On May 28, 2010, while visiting Scottsdalle, we decided to go antiquing. Our first stop was the Antique Trove on Scottsdale Rd. After entering the store we both commented on how the two employees at the counter appeared surly and did not even return our greeting. Later when I approached them at the counter to ask about an item, they continued their personal conversation and ignored me standing by the counter. I returned to my shopping without asking my question. During our stroll along the isles both employees had an occasion to pass us and neither greeted us nor asked if we needed any help. They did not bother to acknowledge us as we left. If I were a vendor at the Antique Trove, I would be very upset at the way they were treating customers.
Jo B. review for Antique Trove
Jo B. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

05/18/2008, 06:30 AM
Take time and you'll find it This is a great place to spend a whole afternoon browsing around with a sister or a bestfriend. This is not a small boutique of antiques but a huge store with many aisles and display cabinets. It's a great maze but an enjoyable one for someone who likes antiques.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Contributor review for Antique Trove
Contributor on Citysearch

16 years ago

06/15/2006, 01:02 AM
Huge mall offers incredible selection of antiquities. – In Short This megamall of individual stalls packs in a plethora of old-time stuff. Super-clean, well-organized and brightly lit, it offers acres of free parking just outside its doors. Looking for old pottery? Vintage Life magazines sorted by date? How about transistor radios? It's all here. Individuals rent stall space, and each stall seems to have its own focus, making for a fascinating variety of goods. Rumaging around this giant store is entertaining, even if you don't buy.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.