Logo White
Watch Demo

Anti-fragile Physical Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
47 reviews
|Wellness|Asheville, NC 28804

959 Merrimon Ave suite 103, Asheville, NC 28804

(828) 242-0343

https://www.antifragilept.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(13) · Physical Therapy

494 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 779-7135
5.0
(2) · Wellness

263 S Caldwell St

(828) 884-9090

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Physical Therapy

300 N Main St

(864) 469-9936
About

Wesley Miller, PT, FAAOMPT founded Anti-Fragile Physical Therapy to further the exceptional orthopedic manual physical therapy he has provided to Western North Carolina for over a decade. One-on-one care is the rule - no aides, assistants, or other healthcare providers - with sessions tailored to fit your goals and needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
47 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Paradis Filipiak on Facebook

3 months ago

04/06/2020, 10:32 AM
Wes provides such great, attentive care and will help you with any issues you are having!
Laurie Henze-Gardner on Facebook

5 months ago

02/01/2020, 15:12 PM
After having horrible planters fasciitis for almost a year, two doctors visits and no relief... I was referred by a great lady to go see Anti-fragile!!! After just three visits, I feel human again! It’s so wonderful to walk without pain! They are very helpful and I couldn’t recommend them more!
Laura Billings on Facebook

a year ago

01/18/2019, 01:07 AM
Wes is strong and light at the same time. He shares his insights about the muscles, bones, and all in between so that you feel better when you leave and can keep up a smart plan for healthy body movement. I'm super glad to have Wes help me with wellness.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Keely Carlisle on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2018, 04:22 AM
Both Wes and Jeff are great listeners and clinicians. Go now!!!
Carly Bohrer Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2018, 06:40 AM
Wes and Jeff are amazing! I send our patients to them because they are incredibly knowledgeable, thorough and caring. I myself sought Wes's assistance and could not have been more pleased with the results and care I received. Anti-fragile PT is for those serious about their wellness.
Anna Horne on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2017, 16:00 PM
James Cassara on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2017, 04:17 AM
Wesley and Jeff are great, skilled practitioners who know their stuff, listen to the patient, and encourage their clients to take control of their own health and recovery. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Who knew dry needling could make such a difference?
Nancy Saulsgiver on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2017, 05:45 AM
Great people working there to help with compassion and knowledge. Give them a call and you will be happy you did.
Business Response:

Thanks Nancy!

Joseph Hamrick on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2017, 05:54 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.