Logo White
Watch Demo

Anthropologie

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
173 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Newport Beach, CA 92660

823 Newport Center Dr, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 720-9946

https://www.anthropologie.com/stores/newport-beach

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(7) · Retail

227 Ocean Ave

(949) 376-9925
5.0
(2) · Children's Clothing

1100 Wall St

(213) 747-0706
5.0
(2) · Women's Clothing

130 N Larchmont Blvd

(323) 467-3755
5.0
(2) · Women's Clothing

1100 S San Pedro St

(213) 745-7777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

1438 Santee St

(213) 765-9015

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

1200 S Coast Hwy

(949) 715-4646

1 person is looking at this business

About

Anthropologie is located at 823 Newport Center Dr, Newport Beach, CA. This business specializes in Clothing Manufacturers and has 1 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
173 reviews
5113
  
435
  
313
  
23
  
18
  
1 review has no rating
  • 162 Reviews4.4Google
  • 5 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristen Oswald Chandler on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2017, 12:25 PM
Mascha Logemann Mooy on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2017, 13:36 PM
Newport Beach store has some horrible personal and Gina the manager was really arrogant and rude when I tried to explain what happened to me in the store at the fitting rooms. Whenever you have a sale going on I can understand that things are more hectic then normal but remember: always be politie to paying customers and returning clients!! No more visits from me and my friends at this location!
Respond to negative reviews
Gina Kershaw on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2016, 18:24 PM
Gorgeous new expanded store with furniture, shoes and inspiration everywhere!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Vane Espinosa on Facebook

5 years ago

05/20/2015, 01:25 AM
Espectacular!! Me encanta la tienda y todo lo q venden. Sus diseñadores. Los zapatos es lo mejor!!
Michelle Elkerton on Facebook

7 years ago

11/09/2013, 17:22 PM
Contributor on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/12/2008, 09:29 AM
An eclectic variety of bohemian-chic clothing and home furnishings. – In Short Tailored but never trendy, this affordable chain has been keeping the closets of career gals and housewives stocked with good-quality, basic wardrobe-builders, shoes and accessories since 1954. Diligent shoppers can unearth some seasonal options with more of an edge too: suede wrap skirts, retro-print separates or clingy little black dresses. Frequent sales make these stores prime ops for college grads on the prowl for interview suits, weddings and first-job career-wear.
Christina V. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

03/11/2005, 05:18 AM
Not Your Average Look If you are tired of the GAP look and want something a bit more unique to wear or put around the house then check out Anthropologie. Their vintage feel collections will be a refreshing change for either yourself or gift giving. They are currently remodeling and expanding their store and are in a temporary location. Although they have sale racks, if you are looking for a bargin this may not be the place for you. Eclectic is a good word to close my thoughts of Anthropologie. Check them out, you won't be disappointed.
Katherine R. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

03/10/2005, 14:37 PM
Unique clothes and home accessories I really like this store, although it is quite pricey. You can just find such pretty and feminine clothes that really are unique and have a lot of character.
J L. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

03/01/2005, 16:09 PM
cute but overpriced Anthropologie is one of those stores I like to browse in but never make a purchase. I agree it's a really cute store with their clothes and random knick-knacks but they are seriously overpriced for the type and quality of clothes they have. Their clothes sometimes have a vintage-y feel and I always enjoy looking at them. You might be better off shopping at a thrift store for unique and lower priced pieces.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.