Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Anthony's Ristorante

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
187 reviews
|Italian|Haddon Heights, NJ 08035

512 Station Ave, Haddon Heights, NJ 08035

(856) 310-7766

https://www.anthonysonstation.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(7) · Italian

200 S Broad St

(215) 546-9200
4.9
(278) · Restaurants

200 Chestnut St

(610) 873-0405

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(64) · Pizza

233 Chestnut St

(215) 897-9999

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(121) · Italian

2445 Kuser Rd

(609) 890-0777

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(14) · Restaurants

577 Lancaster Ave

(610) 993-8750

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(899) · Italian

1312 Spruce St

(215) 732-3478
About

You will smell the aromas of the freshest ingredients and spices, which are used to create the unique menu. This coupled with the warm earth tones & natural lighting from the over sized windows makes dining here a truly special experience. Outdoor café dinning when weather permits adds to the romantic ambiance. As you are escorted to your table you can’t help but notice the beautifully crafted temperature controlled oak wine cabinet which houses up to 200 bottles of wine. Since the restaurant is a BYOB, the owners wanted to provide customers with a place to store their favorite wines so they are readily available each time they visit. Anthony’s also offers the use of any o

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
187 reviews
587
  
48
  
32
  
24
  
14
  
82 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Campisi review for Anthony's Ristorante
Jason Campisi on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2021, 00:25 AM
No matter what I have eaten there it is always top notch. It's so difficult to choose among all the creative options they present. Anthony and John make great food and they are really good guys. No need to travel to Philly with these guys in town!
Business Response:

Hi Jason, Thanks so much for your feedback! We are thrilled to hear about your experience and hope to see you again soon. Thanks! Laura

John Crowe review for Anthony's Ristorante
John Crowe on Facebook

a year ago

02/06/2021, 00:22 AM
We had a great meal tonight and the service was awesome!!!
Business Response:

Thanks so much, John!!

Jody Baker review for Anthony's Ristorante
Jody Baker on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2021, 01:10 AM
Always awesome! Social distancing at it’s finest!
Business Response:

We hope you enjoyed!

Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Gina Glennon review for Anthony's Ristorante
Gina Glennon on Facebook

a year ago

12/31/2020, 01:02 AM
Stuffed porkchops, pasta, salads, veal, Crab bisque. Hmmmm...really EVERYTHING!
Business Response:

Thank You Gina! Happy New Year!

Billie Machinsky review for Anthony's Ristorante
Billie Machinsky on Facebook

a year ago

12/27/2020, 00:17 AM
We had Anthony’s cater our family’s 2020 Christmas dinner at home and we were so happy we did. The salad, mussels, eggplant parm and roast beef were all amazing. My family had nothing but great things to say. Thank you for taking the stress off me so I didn’t have to spend the day cooking, I was able to spend more time enjoying my family!! I highly recommend Anthony’s to anyone looking to have their next meal catered!!
Business Response:

Hi Billie, Thanks so much for your feedback. We are thrilled to hear about your experience and your wonderful holiday, and hope to see you again soon. Thanks again, Laura

Marcie Trongone review for Anthony's Ristorante
Marcie Trongone on Facebook

a year ago

11/22/2020, 02:34 AM
Had my 40th birthday here and it was nothing short of Amazing. The atmosphere, food and service were top notch. I highly recommend!
Business Response:

Hi Marcie, Happy Birthday! We are thrilled to have helped you celebrate and hope to see you again soon. 😊🎉 Thanks, Laura

Marcie Trongone review for Anthony's Ristorante
Marcie Trongone on Facebook

a year ago

11/22/2020, 00:06 AM
Had my 40th birthday here and it was nothing short of Amazing. The atmosphere, food and service were top notch. I highly recommend! — with Chris Pentz.
Business Response:

Hi Marcie, Happy Birthday! We are thrilled to have helped you celebrate and hope to see you again soon. 😊🎉 Thanks, Laura

Elio Olizi review for Anthony's Ristorante
Elio Olizi on Facebook

a year ago

11/07/2020, 00:32 AM
Great food, romantic and great service Perfect place to impress someone
Susan Marie review for Anthony's Ristorante
Susan Marie on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2020, 01:14 AM
They seated us during Covid without any problems. Once we were seated you would never know Covid was going on with the exception of the server wearing his mask. Our server was excellent, and the entrees were amazing. The scallop appetizer was delicious and we shared a Caesar salad that was also amazing. 25% seating capacity with plenty of space in between. There was a lot of take out service going on. I would highly recommend if you like authentic Italian food.❤️
Business Response:

Hi Susan, Thanks so much for your kind feedback! We are so happy to hear about your experience and hope to see you again soon. 😊 Thanks, Laura

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.