Logo White
Watch Demo

Anthony's Custom Hauling

Own this business?
4.5
8 reviews
|Consumer Services|Pensacola, FL 32504

441 Allen Ct, Pensacola, FL 32504

(850) 293-5980

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Junk Hauling in Pensacola.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
8 reviews
54
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews4.2JudysBook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark O. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

09/16/2012, 01:37 AM
Thank you!
We are so glad we trusted them, we had other choices too, but we definately made the right one choosing these guys. Their Work ethics is great, the service is of a great quality and the prices affordable!
Thank you!
David A. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

09/12/2012, 03:43 AM
BEST choice
Anthony's Custom Hauling is your BEST choice for great service and on-time reliability... They weren`t the cheapest but their services were more than worth it!
Stacey S. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

09/12/2012, 02:38 AM
recommend
I would recommend Anthony's Custom Hauling to anyone looking for junk removal service. They are great to work with and care about me as a customer.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Anthony C. on JudysBook

7 years ago

09/07/2012, 08:07 AM
Anthony's Custom Hauling
Disposing your garbage can require a significant time and effort. We advice you to try on our services. Let Anthony’s Custom Hauling’s expert junk removal team take your garbage and leave your lot clean and neat. Anthony’s Custom Hauling has unparalleled experience in junk removal.
Susan C. on JudysBook

7 years ago

09/07/2012, 07:18 AM
best choise
Anthony's Custom Hauling is your BEST choice for great service and on-time reliability... They weren`t the cheapest but their services were more than worth it!
Joseph F. on JudysBook

7 years ago

09/07/2012, 05:13 AM
appreciated
I appreciated very much your excellent service as we recently moved from one home to another. It`s rare to find a service that not only meets but exceeds every expectation. I will recommend you to all my friends and won`t hesitate you call you again if I need you to remove more junk.
Stacey S. on JudysBook

7 years ago

09/07/2012, 01:23 AM
recommend
I would recommend Anthony's Custom Hauling to anyone looking for junk removal service. They are great to work with and care about me as a customer.
Bill F. on JudysBook

7 years ago

09/07/2012, 01:04 AM
very satisfied
Anthony's Custom Hauling is one of the best garbage collection companies in Pensacola. I used their services and was very satisfied with the results. Highly recommend them.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.