Logo White
Watch Demo

Anthony P Burke

Own this business?
4.8
14 reviews
|Healthcare|Tifton, GA 31794

2225 US Highway 41 N, Tifton, GA 31794

(229) 391-4100

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

To provide comprehensive cardiovascular care based on superior patient outcomes.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
14 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 12 Reviews4.8Vitals
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pat Gelisse on Healthgrades

2 months ago

09/27/2019, 03:33 AM
My name is Pat Gelisse. I was diagnosed with CHF in 2014, having quadruple bypass, a heartattack and shortly after a pacemaker/difibulator. It has been 5 years this past April that Dr. BURKE saved my life. I cant be more grateful for his work and true concern for my health. Dr. BURKE is missed so very much in Augusta. I would give anything to see him once again so I can thank him.
James Mooney on Healthgrades

5 months ago

06/29/2019, 16:13 PM
Dr. Burke performed a stress test on me years ago. All was good My heart was slightly enlarged. He was very nice, answered you questions and had a caring attitude. I wish he were still in Augusta.
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

11/02/2016, 01:41 AM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

07/11/2016, 01:06 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

04/24/2016, 01:09 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

02/06/2016, 00:44 AM
Excellent Doctor
Dr. Burke is a very skilled and professional doctor. A very brilliant man in both knowledge and manners. I would highly recommend Dr. Burke to one and all people with heart problems.
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

01/28/2016, 00:43 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

12/07/2015, 00:31 AM
Heart Attack
Last Christmas I had chest pains while at work. I went to ER at Doctors Hospital. Dr. Burke was on call, performed heart cath. Three blockages. Resulting in bypass surgery. I am so thankful for Dr. Burke saving my life.
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

11/30/2015, 00:08 AM
Dr Burke was courteous and thorough
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.