Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Ansel & Miller, LLC

Claimed
5.0
107 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Hollywood, FL 33020

1939 Tyler St, Hollywood, FL 33020

(954) 922-9100

https://www.anselmiller.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal

2665 S Bayshore Dr #603

(305) 371-2692
5.0
(22) · Personal Injury Law

2030 Douglas Rd

(305) 967-7550

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Business Law

9155 S Dadeland Blvd #1200

(305) 445-9292

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Personal Injury Law

137 W Royal Palm Rd

(561) 417-5656
5.0
(4) · Personal Injury Law

3275 W Hillsboro Blvd # 300

(954) 426-0000
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law
About

Ansel & Miller, LLC are Award Winning Personal Injury, Wrongful Death & Maritime Trial Attorneys. Ansel & Miller, LLC was founded in 1984 by Eric Ansel, an award-winning personal injury attorney. The firm consists of six highly skilled, professional attorneys focusing solely on Personal Injury, Wrongful Death, and Maritime Cases.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
107 reviews
5100
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews5.0Google
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dalin E. on BirdEye

6 months ago

04/22/2020, 16:17 PM
I interviewed two famous attorneys and also Eric Ansel to help with my sister's accident. We chose him because we felt he had her best interest at heart. Both him and his team showed the utmost support and care for her situation. I can attest that they really looked out for her, really. I am glad we chose him. I know this sounds like a commercial, but sincerely, that is how I feel. I am very grateful for them and would always recommend them. -Dalin Espinal
Linda Espinal on Facebook

6 months ago

04/22/2020, 02:06 AM
I am forever grateful to Ansel & Miller LLC!!! I have been lucky enough to have had them represent me twice, to have had their experience and determination behind me, giving me peace of mind, that is rare in this world. Their level of care and professionalism is unparalleled in my experience, so I recommend them and trust them with my life. I personally and directly want to thank Eric, Diane and Ana, you wonderful human beings brought a big ray of light into a very dark moment in my life, and for that, I will be forever in your debt.
Alba Lucia Botero on Facebook

9 months ago

01/27/2020, 05:05 AM
This Law firm is one of the most competent, honest, responsibly, accurate, dedicated to the clients until the whole trial finishes successful. I am so satisfy and recommended for all your,legal needs.
Featured content
Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Samantha Jenkins on Facebook

9 months ago

01/27/2020, 03:01 AM
A+ Lawyers. I will recommend to all my friends.
Svetlana Shapshal on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2018, 06:54 AM
Great experience. Excellent attorney and staff.
Kristen Marie Swanson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2018, 09:07 AM
I have nothing but great things to say about this law firm. This is a very professional, courteous and caring group which work hard for their clients. I am very happy with how they handled my car accident case and with the results. I would definitely recommend this law firm…and would definitely use them again.
Brittany Swanson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2018, 04:24 AM
This team is amazing from start to finish! They are super caring about all their clients! Very professional, hardworking and knowledgeable with what is handed to them! I highly recommend them! They really know how to turn a bad situation into a great one!
Jonathan A. on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/08/2018, 15:38 PM
Best Personal Injury Lawyers in Hollywood Floirda, Best care and attention to detail
Kris Palinchak on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2018, 09:59 AM
I would recommend them every day and twice on Sunday! Best Firm!! Hands down!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.