Logo White
Watch Demo

Anna Marie’s Teas

Own this business?
4.8
123 reviews
|Restaurants|Liberty, MO 64068

9 W Franklin St, Liberty, MO 64068

(816) 792-8777

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Tea Parties Located at: 343 W. Liberty Dr. Liberty, MO 64068 Fresh Premium Loose Leaf Tea, available to order right on our website - shipped right to your door. We have over 80 varieties including black, green, matcha, rooibos, white, and herbal teas. 3 Free Tea Samples included in every online order. Our monthly Tea Fix is a great way to try a lot of different teas in small quantities - find the teas you'll love. For the serious tea drinker - save big on our bulk pricing in simple eco-friendly packaging. My favorite tea is Ceremonial Matcha. Do you know what yours is? Order today to find out!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
123 reviews
591
  
413
  
34
  
22
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 67 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 56 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nathan Zumwalt on Facebook

a month ago

11/11/2019, 00:25 AM
The teas from there have all been very good. My favorite so far is the Lapsang Souchong. The people there are very helpful.
Vicki Vance on Facebook

2 months ago

10/25/2019, 06:34 AM
Any tea I have purchased there has been wonderful - current favorite is salted caramel followed by blueberry black. Their assortment of tea accessories is also great and the customer service can't be beat! A true treasure in #historicdowntownliberty #libertysquarehistoricdistrict!
Rhonda Russell on Facebook

3 months ago

09/21/2019, 05:00 AM
Food and service is great at Anna Marie’s!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Ellen Hornal Wilfong on Facebook

3 months ago

09/21/2019, 01:16 AM
atmosphere was great...always a fun time...great to take a group...
Cassandra Habel on Facebook

3 months ago

09/09/2019, 03:03 AM
A great little place with some awesome tea! Can't wait to go back and try more flavors!
Jeff Schnabel on Facebook

3 months ago

08/31/2019, 17:17 PM
A beautiful and delightful Victorian mansion serves as the setting for English Tea parties. A full afternoon Royal tea at Anna Marie's Teas should not be missed!
Lacey Shields on Facebook

4 months ago

08/29/2019, 11:26 AM
Just visited on 08/29/2019. Amazing teas. Plenty of unique selections for everyone. Loose tea, tea bags and accessories. Will be visiting again in near future.
Kris McClain on Facebook

4 months ago

08/16/2019, 05:20 AM
Wonderful tea varieties and great customer service. Love their Masala Chai.
Linda Zumalt on Facebook

9 months ago

03/02/2019, 16:33 PM
I have been to 2 tea parties and both were amazing! Lovely home, lucious food and excellent tea!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.