Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
27 reviews
|Legal|Virginia Beach, VA 23452

505 South Independence Boulevard, Ste 103, Virginia Beach, VA 23452

(757) 289-2499

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gennipher Wilson on Facebook

5 months ago

04/12/2019, 19:17 PM
Amazing, professional and so knowledgeable! The group has handled a couple of issues for me and they have all gone smoothly with no issues. Definitely my go to for everything!!Award Banner
Claudia Echevarria on Facebook

6 months ago

03/31/2019, 16:41 PM
Tatiana Mendez is an amazing lawyer, she walked my family through every process with patience, responsibility and very much understanding. I highly recommend her, very helpful.
Sarah Faison on Facebook

6 months ago

03/31/2019, 11:36 AM
Tatiana Mendez was there for me during a really hard custody battle. I am forever thankful for her.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Justin Rodgers on Facebook

6 months ago

03/31/2019, 11:25 AM
Tatiana Mendez is an excellent lawyer to have by your side. She's extremely knowledgeable and compassionate. I would go to her again in a heartbeat!
Deb Lord on Facebook

6 months ago

03/31/2019, 09:39 AM
Attorney Tatiana Mendez is a legal professional with an excellent work ethic and she will work hard to get her clients the best results possible. Her proven experience and track record speak volumes.
Kearsten F. Walden on Facebook

6 months ago

03/28/2019, 07:47 AM
Tatiana Mendez is extremely knowledge about her field, patient, friendly, passionate and timely. I highly recommend her for your family law needs; she's an incredible lawyer who will work hard for you and your family.
Mekia Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2018, 13:37 PM
Great attorneys they all work together to help you. Staff is great and they actually return emails and phones calls in a timely manner. No false promises they are very realistic in terms of what they can do for you and the law!
Lucero Wiley on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2017, 09:37 AM
Richelle Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2017, 01:35 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.