Logo White
Watch Demo

Ann Marie Giustibelli Pa

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Legal|Plantation, FL 33322

8551 W Sunrise Blvd #301, Ste 301, Plantation, FL 33322

(954) 476-7111

https://www.amgglaw.net/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Kim Lowry Picazio
5.0
(2) · Divorce & Family Law

1 Financial Plaza # 2024

(954) 467-5558

2 people are looking at this business

Steven Werner Effman
5.0
(18) · Legal

1250 S Pine Island Rd #450

(954) 474-5055

8 people are looking at this business

Psychological Center For Expert Evaluations
5.0
(9) · Legal Services

3307 Northlake Blvd #101

(561) 429-2140

2 people are looking at this business

Klein & Fortune, P.A.
5.0
(2) · Estate Planning Law

4340 Sheridan St #102

(954) 986-8822
Family Law Cooperative
5.0
(2) · Legal

450 N Park Rd #500

(954) 367-5471

1 person is looking at this business

Cheryl Bucker Pa
5.0
(14) · Legal

50 NE 26th Ave

(954) 781-8230

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ann Marie Giustibelli on Foursquare

8 months ago

07/15/2019, 19:06 PM
Family Lawyer
Ann Marie Giustibelli on Foursquare

8 months ago

07/15/2019, 18:06 PM
Divorce Attorney
Ann Marie Giustibelli on Foursquare

8 months ago

07/15/2019, 13:36 PM
Divorce Lawyer
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Ann Marie Giustibelli on Foursquare

8 months ago

07/15/2019, 04:39 AM
Divorce Mediation
europefan on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/12/2012, 01:46 AM
A divorce is never easy. Ann Marie Giustibelli was my lawyer at my divorce and helped me tremendously through this emotional and stressful time. I sometimes called her on weekends, or evenings, and she always had an ear for me. She was straight forward, compassionate, and with a no-nonsense attitude. She is not the typical lawyer picking the big fight (that takes forever and hurts everyone involved), she helped me get through this with dignity, pretty fast and relatively inexpensive. I would recommend her in a heartbeat.
G B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/11/2012, 02:48 AM
Professional, corteous, honest – I used Ann Marie Giustibelli first for my divorce 1 year ago. She was not only very corteous and professional, but also absolutely efficient, reliable, honest, and with a great attitude. She knew the law and the rules, and also helped me to get a divorce in dignity instead of putting up a fight in which everybody looses. I then used her again later for some estate planning, and again, was very happy with her work, her integrity, and how fast she turned things around. I can't understand where Mr. Irzon's position comes from. He must have been either with a different lawyer or he was her opponent?
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.