Logo White
Watch Demo

Animal House Vet Clinic

Own this business?
4.6
565 reviews
|Healthcare|Nashville, TN 37211

223 Largo Dr, Nashville, TN 37211

(615) 834-6441

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Forest Hill Animal Hospital: Mitchell L Brooke DVM
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

248 Maddox Road

(601) 922-8393
Canyon Creek Animal Hospital
5.0
(126) · Healthcare

7730 Rancho Santa Fe Rd #104

(760) 632-1212

4 people are looking at this business

Jefferson Veterinary Hospital: Hauschildt Bryce DVM
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2330 Brighton Henrietta Town Line Road

(585) 442-2050

2 people are looking at this business

Roseberry Equine Center
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

9240 Rte 6N

(814) 756-3761

1 person is looking at this business

Sangaree Animal Hospital: Mcginn Kevin DVM
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1665 North Main Street

(843) 871-0543

1 person is looking at this business

Estrella in Home Animal Care
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

13147 South 178th Drive

(623) 476-7074

1 person is looking at this business

About

Animal House Veterinary Clinic is a full-service veterinary medical facility, located in Nashville, TN. The professional and courteous staff at Animal House seeks to provide the best possible medical care, surgical care and dental care for their highly-valued patients. We are committed to promoting responsible pet ownership, preventative health care and health-related educational opportunities for our clients. Animal House Veterinary Clinic strives to offer excellence in veterinary care to Nashville, TN and surrounding areas.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
565 reviews
5426
  
449
  
310
  
29
  
128
  
43 reviews have no rating
  • 394 Reviews4.5Google
  • 159 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chery Konecne on Facebook

3 months ago

08/08/2019, 08:46 AM
We have been patrons since the day it was opened. They are awesome and affordable. Tell them I sent you 😀
Cassie Marie Titshaw on Facebook

4 months ago

07/27/2019, 18:11 PM
You pay for what you get I suppose. I left with a very bad taste in my mouth. The staff are all great. Everyone had such positive vibes and nice smiles. After waiting nearly 2 hours, we finally got called back to get an exam done for my dog. I’m a single mom with an 18 month old little boy that I raise entirely alone. Between holding my Belgian Malinois still and balancing a 27 lb baby boy, exhaustion was an understatement. While the doctor prepared to get the exam started, there was a min that I had no choice but to let my little boy down so that I could manhandle my huge and hyper dog. Heaven forbid the doctor offer to help with my dog. Instead he watched an huffed under his breath he snee...  more>>
Karen Braswell on Facebook

4 months ago

07/27/2019, 04:58 AM
Dr. Heard is Amazing! Worked me in when my dog's regular veterinary would not work us in at any of their 5 locations. They took the best care of my Chi and we could not be happier. Their staff is so kind and caring! Best Vet In TN By Far!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Marcia Robinson Hutto on Facebook

4 months ago

07/22/2019, 04:55 AM
The entire experience there is chaos from start to finish....which can be hours, since they choose to not take appointments. I am never going back...I am sure I can get acceptable pet care at an office that is not so stressful for both pets and humans. The waiting room is almost surreal!
Laurisa Cook Williams on Facebook

4 months ago

07/13/2019, 02:44 AM
I have been going there for years but since they were so busy today decided they couldn't trim my cats nails because she was "over stimulated" which she always is when she comes and they trim them. Then the Tech recommends I take home some medicine to sedate so I say sedate while I'm here then she says they can't. Which lets me know they didnt want to do them in the first place I guess they rather make more money than my little $15. I wont be going back😡
Jackie Jones on Facebook

6 months ago

05/18/2019, 11:03 AM
I was there for 2 hours and they never called me, and I was never on the list. They said I would be bumped to the top of the list and I was there another 20 minutes before I left. They're usually great, but this wasted my whole morning.
Sherri Stewart Swain on Facebook

6 months ago

05/08/2019, 01:42 AM
Love the folks at Animal House. They take great care of our Goldie Xena.
Shana Olive on Facebook

6 months ago

05/06/2019, 07:09 AM
I brought my cat, who had a dental emergency in, and the staff were so caring and compassionate. They worked with me so that I could afford the surgery, and I really respect that! That is NOT the experience that I have had at other vets before!
I love that they offer a free post-op visit, because we needed it. My cat still had some issues the next week, and needed to be treated for them. I highly recommend Animal House! ❤️
Jenny Earwood on Facebook

7 months ago

05/04/2019, 06:50 AM
Animal House consistently provides exceptional, compassionate care to all of my animals. My senior dog recently had surgery to repair a torn ACL and Dr. Heckel did an incredible job. My family had 100% confidence in his treatment plan and we felt supported, informed and cared for throughout the entire process. Time and time again I see the staff go above and beyond to provide outstanding veterinary care to all of their patients. They treat animals and humans alike with respect, kindness and a commitment to excellence. I drive 40 minutes one way just to bring my animals here. Three cheers for Dr. Heckel, Dr. Herd and their amazing staff.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.