Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Animal Hospital of Tiger Point

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
420 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Woodlawn Beach, FL 32563 United States

4118 Gulf Breeze Pkwy, Woodlawn Beach, FL 32563 United States

(850) 934-7233

http://animalhospitaloftigerpoint.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(162) · Emergency Pet Hospital

625 E Laurel Ave

(251) 943-7507
4.8
(689) · Emergency Pet Hospital

8560 N Davis Hwy

(850) 479-9484
4.8
(752) · Healthcare

3648 Berryhill Rd

(850) 994-0677
4.7
(443) · Healthcare

76 Eglin Pkwy NE

(850) 243-7144
4.7
(147) · Emergency Pet Hospital

8065 N 9th Ave

(850) 478-0287
4.7
(264) · Emergency Pet Hospital

7845 AL-59

(251) 955-5900
About

Specializing in: - Veterinarian Emergency Services - Veterinarians - Veterinary Clinics & Hospitals

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
420 reviews
5332
  
433
  
34
  
26
  
120
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Angie Gene Kuaile-filkins review for Animal Hospital of Tiger Point
Angie Gene Kuaile-filkins on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2021, 01:55 AM
They are very friendly and professional, this is likely my 3rd recommendation for this vet office Thank you Roxanne I will be calling in the morning to get willows apaquil or I will download you app
Jen Watts review for Animal Hospital of Tiger Point
Jen Watts on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2021, 01:44 AM
This animal hospital is beyond the best in the area. Dr Frank and staff were very friendly and helpful. Dr Frank was able to get to the bottom of what was happening with our Tonto. He took the time to fully explain and educate us on the condition Tonto has. I’m so thankful for each and every one of them there. I sincerely thank you all for loving my Tonto and helping him.
Business Response:

We LOVE Tonto!!!! He is the bestest boy! So sweet during all of his tests and treatment❤️❤️❤️

Karen Kunkle review for Animal Hospital of Tiger Point
Karen Kunkle on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2020, 04:43 AM
Took my baby there for 1st time for a hurting shoulder. The were fantastic. I will definitely make them my vet from now on. Thank you AJ and Dr. F for your kindness and care
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Sara Fradeneck review for Animal Hospital of Tiger Point
Sara Fradeneck on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2020, 19:56 PM
The staff are very nice and our pets love their visits with Dr. Fair.
Sands Watkins review for Animal Hospital of Tiger Point
Sands Watkins on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2020, 04:16 AM
Awesome staff! The best Animal Hospital in the Area!
Fred Fivecoat review for Animal Hospital of Tiger Point
Fred Fivecoat on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2020, 07:23 AM
we are traveling and our 6month old puppy broke a tooth. The wonderful staff at Animal Hospital of Tiger Point fit us into a very busy schedule. Very nice and professional staff.
Jordan Stitt review for Animal Hospital of Tiger Point
Jordan Stitt on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2020, 09:48 AM
Took my cat in for a groom and they took amazing care if him. Gave me nothing but kindness from the phone call making the appointment to picking him back up from his groom. I dropped him off at 8am and the DVM called me and told me how good of a boy he is and his groom was done and I could pick him up around 10:3am. He looks amazing too!
Wendy Wadsworth review for Animal Hospital of Tiger Point
Wendy Wadsworth on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2020, 11:44 AM
My Maxie was referred to Animal Hospital of of Tiger Point by Dr. Lindley at Auburn University for his chemo treatments. Today was his first chemo treatment! The staff and Dr. Fair are awesome and I’m so relieved he was able to get his first treatment and he’s hopefully on his way to remission ❤️
Tina English review for Animal Hospital of Tiger Point
Tina English on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2020, 09:11 AM
💙🐾 My husband and I had to say ‘Good-bye’ to our sweet Shih tzu boy Tucker, a few weeks ago, after almost 14 years of loyalty and love. It’s a long story but to make it short, we had been going to a local veterinarian whom I had become increasingly unhappy with. I couldn’t bear the thought of using them for this final decision with Tucker. We used Animal Hospital at Tiger Point when we first moved here and always had good experiences with them (just needed someone a little closer to home at the time) so we chose them to help us say our ‘Good-bye’s’. I cannot commend their staff more for their empathy, compassion and professionalism and overall kindness they extended to us. Then today- we received the most unexpected, touching expression of condolences in the mail; this goes beyond them being just a ‘business’. They are real people who seem to actually CARE about their customers and treat them as people instead of just a bottom line. Of course I cried more happy/sad tears. They were good tears that come from the unexpected kindness of others. Thank you Animal Hospital of Tiger Point. I am touched more than words can properly describe. 🐾💙
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.