Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Animal Hospital of North Asheville

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
587 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Asheville, NC 28804 United States

1 Beaverdam Rd, Asheville, NC 28804 United States

(828) 253-3393

https://www.ahna.net/

Open now:7:30 am - 8:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(25) · Healthcare

4 Market St #4105

(828) 862-8450
4.8
(97) · Emergency Pet Hospital

312 Banner Farm Rd

(828) 891-4848
About

At Animal Hospital of North Asheville, our vets offer comprehensive veterinary care for cats and dogs. We are proud to serve families and their pets throughout the Asheville and surrounding areas, including Weaverville, Mars Hill, Black Mountain, Biltmore Forest, Candler, Fletcher, and beyond. Our vets take the time to get to know each animal they see as an individual, and provide customized veterinary treatment plans to meet their unique needs. We always aim to achieve the best possible outcomes for our patients at a price that's fair and affordable for their people. Our veterinarians and staff are deeply invested in the health, happiness and comfort of our patients, many of whom we've know

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
587 reviews
5489
  
423
  
35
  
22
  
113
  
55 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Pati C. review for Animal Hospital of North Asheville
Pati C. on Yellow Pages

10 months ago

12/10/2021, 13:21 PM
Very caring personnel. Goes the extra mile.
Carly Evelyn review for Animal Hospital of North Asheville
Carly Evelyn on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2020, 05:37 AM
Hands down the best animal hospital in the area. Dr. Duncan is phenomenal.
Rebecca Pearce review for Animal Hospital of North Asheville
Rebecca Pearce on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2020, 07:13 AM
Always a good experience. Courteous, caring staff and fast, efficient, curbside service. Thank you, AHNA!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words.

Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Sue Massi review for Animal Hospital of North Asheville
Sue Massi on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2020, 12:26 PM
Best practice around. Always pleasant and great with our dogs.
Ann-Marie Stimpson Kocher review for Animal Hospital of North Asheville
Ann-Marie Stimpson Kocher on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2020, 11:55 AM
Caring, compassionate and competent! My cat needed 4 teeth extracted and they were able to see him right away and took great care of him. Their Covid-19 protocols were efficient and they stayed in contact with me over the phone throughout the day. Very professional and I would highly recommend them!
Dianne Vicks Auldredge review for Animal Hospital of North Asheville
Dianne Vicks Auldredge on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2020, 02:25 AM
Best place In WNC ! Caring and compassionate! Been with them for 20 years
Jordan Ford review for Animal Hospital of North Asheville
Jordan Ford on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2020, 17:38 PM
We LOVE this hospital! They are always so helpful anytime I feel my pet needs extra care and always willing to see us ASAP! Dr. Frye is our primary doctor and we love him. He helped save Olive’s life in an emergency situation and we will be forever grateful for that! But I also wanted to thank Dr. Plankenhorn and the staff working today. Thank you for seeing us during these stressful times and taking the best care of my Olive. Not only did they fit us in last minute and help assess the situation to get Olive feeling better, they also took the time to share kind words about her as a patient. Thank you for all that you do, we REALLY appreciate each and every staff member!!!
Debbie Thomas Godfrey review for Animal Hospital of North Asheville
Debbie Thomas Godfrey on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2020, 16:50 PM
Absolutely the best of everything. Dr Duncan diagnosed an ongoing issue with Gus that no one else could. I think Ruger and Mollie just go to see Dr Frye. Very caring staff. Very open and up front with the cost of anything. Puppy preschool with Dorothy is great. The compassion for the health and comfort of my dogs is over the moon. I would never want to take my fur babies anywhere else!
Dawn Royer Dowdle review for Animal Hospital of North Asheville
Dawn Royer Dowdle on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2020, 09:09 AM
They are wonderful with my dog and are thorough in his examination.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.