Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Animal Dermatology Clinic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Veterinarians|Louisville, KY 40223

13160 Magisterial Dr, Louisville, KY 40223

(502) 240-0947

https://www.animaldermatology.com/home

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Board-certified veterinarians specializing in allergic skin and ear disease, hair loss, allergy testing, food allergies, nail diseases and chronic licking and itching.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrea Lewis on Facebook

3 months ago

07/16/2020, 01:57 AM
I can’t say anything but amazing things about Dr Griffin and her staff. They are all so kind and wonderful with my cat Milo! Thank you for allowing Evansville to have your services!!
Sondra Lea on Facebook

a year ago

11/19/2019, 03:43 AM
We love everyone at Animal Dermatology Clinic!! They are amazing!
Shana Demitralis Farmer on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2019, 07:53 AM
Dr Griffin and staff are, great. They truly have an affinity for animals. I'm glad my vet recommended I take Bobo to see her.
Featured content
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Tami Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2018, 11:59 AM
I started with Dr. Reeder in 2011 when my Westie Kipper was having severe breakouts. Dr. Reeder & staff took great care of him. Over the years Dr. Reeder consulted on most things with Kipper and was always available if I had questions. He did a phenomenal job with removing a growth from his tail & all of the follow-up visits! I couldn't have asked for better care. Dr. Griffen took over when Dr. Reeder left and was just as caring. The entire staff was very sweet when hearing of Kuppers passing! Thank you all for taking such great care of my baby!! It meant so much!!
Matt Hoffman on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2018, 15:09 PM
Great staff that always provided great care for our baby. Always confident he had the best care available. Highly recommended
Lisa Wagner on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2017, 06:50 AM
April Corbin Girnus on Facebook

5 years ago

04/08/2016, 02:19 AM
The vets and staff here are thoughtful, kind and great at explaining medical issues in a way that helps you make informed decisions. I trust my dog in their care!
Courtney Newby on Facebook

5 years ago

08/03/2015, 09:36 AM
Tammy Raye Claxton Patrick on Facebook

6 years ago

04/17/2015, 17:10 PM
Staff are great and we are seeing dramatic improvement in our baby girl. Highly recommend!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.