Logo White
Watch Demo

Animal Dermatology Clinic

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Healthcare|Louisville, KY 40223

13160 Magisterial Dr, Louisville, KY 40223

(502) 240-0947

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Board-certified veterinarians specializing in allergic skin and ear disease, hair loss, allergy testing, food allergies, nail diseases and chronic licking and itching.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sondra Lea on Facebook

2 months ago

11/19/2019, 03:43 AM
We love everyone at Animal Dermatology Clinic!! They are amazing!
Shana Demitralis Farmer on Facebook

3 months ago

10/21/2019, 07:53 AM
Dr Griffin and staff are, great. They truly have an affinity for animals. I'm glad my vet recommended I take Bobo to see her.
Tami Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2018, 11:59 AM
I started with Dr. Reeder in 2011 when my Westie Kipper was having severe breakouts. Dr. Reeder & staff took great care of him. Over the years Dr. Reeder consulted on most things with Kipper and was always available if I had questions. He did a phenomenal job with removing a growth from his tail & all of the follow-up visits! I couldn't have asked for better care. Dr. Griffen took over when Dr. Reeder left and was just as caring. The entire staff was very sweet when hearing of Kuppers passing! Thank you all for taking such great care of my baby!! It meant so much!!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Matt Hoffman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2018, 15:09 PM
Great staff that always provided great care for our baby. Always confident he had the best care available. Highly recommended
Lisa Wagner on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2017, 06:50 AM
April Corbin on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2016, 15:59 PM
The vets and staff here are thoughtful, kind and great at explaining medical issues in a way that helps you make informed decisions. I trust my dog in their care!
April Corbin Girnus on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2016, 02:19 AM
The vets and staff here are thoughtful, kind and great at explaining medical issues in a way that helps you make informed decisions. I trust my dog in their care!
Courtney Newby on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2015, 09:36 AM
Tammy Raye Claxton Patrick on Facebook

5 years ago

04/17/2015, 17:10 PM
Staff are great and we are seeing dramatic improvement in our baby girl. Highly recommend!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.