Logo White
Watch Demo

Animal Allergy & Dermatology Clinic

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Wellness|Kingston, NH 03848

180 Main Street, Kingston, NH 03848

(603) 642-6653

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Face Perfection LLC
5.0
(1) · Wellness

6013 W Overland Rd #103

(208) 724-6250
Seiren Salon
5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

122 Chestnut St

(401) 632-4420
Studio Maelstrom
5.0
(9) · Wellness

1319 North 8th St

(208) 409-9050
Skin Care By Marina
5.0
(1) · Wellness

9685 Wilshire Boulevard

(310) 989-9135
Esthetics By Katelyn at HealthAccel
5.0
(2) · Wellness

210 O'Connor Drive

(262) 723-3299

1 person is looking at this business

G Mayfield Skin Care
5.0
(2) · Wellness

1722 NW Raleigh St

(503) 975-5262

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
522
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.7Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ann Lazarus-Barnes on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2018, 08:05 AM
Best place ever for a dog that itches. Even my toughy, Tubby the bulldog, did great here!
Jessica Vigneault-Rodriguez on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2018, 12:49 PM
Danielle Jean on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2017, 13:08 PM
Dr. W and her staff care for my dog as though she is their own. They are the most knowledgeable vet in the area if you have a dog with allergies! My dog has never been less itchy than after Dr. W treated her! I can't say ENOUGH good things about them. They truly care for the animals they treat and have solved skin issues that no other doctor could solve. HIGHLY recommend!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Raina Burke on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2017, 13:44 PM
Any of my friends that have fur babies with allergies or skin issues, come here. I was skeptical of all the reviews saying "my dog/cat was better after one visit!" Well here I am, joining in. After one visit and a matter of two weeks, my sweet Bambi is like herself again. No more ridiculous clothing, boatloads of energy again after being so lethargic, and NO MORE OVER GROOMING. I truly couldn't be happier, after over a year thinking I would never have any resolution for my poor, itchy cat. I honestly can't wait for our next visit. Janet is an amazing, wonderful woman who absolutely wants to see your babies feel better. Bless.
Mary Polley-Berte on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2017, 05:37 AM
Absolutely wonderful!!! Helped my first Golden with his skin issues and then my second golden with an infection that nobody else could diagnose or treat. Dr. Janet is a vet who knows her stuff and is a wonderful helpful person who really cares about your pet and you. We are so happy with this practitioner and highly recommend her.
Jennifer Call on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2016, 12:50 PM
I am hopeful we have found the right person to treat Kallie's allergies! Janet and her staff spent 21/2 hours with Kallie and us asking questions, taking samples, giving her a bath! Janet knew her stuff and wanted to know all the details of her history, what we have tried, meds that she has been on! If her bedside manner is as good as her treatments my girl will be feeling better in no time!! Thank you all so much!! See you in a month!
Linda G. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/04/2010, 06:15 AM
Wonderful vet and person!
There are not enough words to describe how wonderful Dr Janet is. She always made herself available to me, even after office hours. She truly cares about her clients and their pets.
Colleen M. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/07/2009, 03:52 AM
We love Dr. Janet !!!!
After many years of agony for our Cocker Spaniel, Abby and lots of money to our local vet, Dr. Janet has made Abby feel the best she has in years.Can't say enough good things about Dr. Janet and her staff - only wish my local vet had directed us there sooner....
S P. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/19/2008, 19:02 PM
Vet
Dr. Wojo is awesome with the animals.. Had a friend whose dog was having problems and Dr. Wojo was very professional and understanding with the dog.. the dog was very nervous but she was very patient with him. Highly recommend
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.