Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Anil Kumar Gogineni

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.3
4 reviews
|Doctors|Ocala, FL 34471 United States

1834 SW 1st Ave, Ocala, FL 34471 United States

(352) 732-5552

https://www.ocalalung.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4110 NW 37th Pl

(352) 379-8220
5.0
(3) · Doctors

2980 SE 3rd Ct

(352) 622-4231
5.0
(3) · Pediatricians

1500 SE 17th St

(352) 732-8955
5.0
(3) · Doctors

520 Zeagler Dr

(386) 325-7584
5.0
(5) · Urgent Care

2203 SE 3rd Ave

(352) 622-2477
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1600 SW Archer Rd # 100277

(352) 265-0651
About

Gogineni Anil MD is located at 1834 SW 1st Ave, Ocala, FL. This business specializes in Cardiology and General Practice Medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
4 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
William Miller review for Anil Kumar Gogineni
William Miller on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/16/2021, 14:40 PM
Had a follow up visit with Dr. Gogineni today. as usual he was just full of information about what was happening with my lung cancer. He was the first to diagnose it and set me up with the people I needed to see. He is very knowledgeable in the field of lung cancer and and the necessary steps to take and the people you need to contact for a successful treatment of your cancer. When it comes to lung disease, he's the best.
James Blankenship review for Anil Kumar Gogineni
James Blankenship on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/15/2018, 08:01 AM
Treated me for five years. Last flareup, he sent message by nurse instead of returning my call. Was in hospital 6 days...he said he would visit and never did. Hospital recommended I go to Hospice. I called to talk to him and he refused to return my call. I have got my records from him and will not continue with his services since he has an aversion to talking to anyone except in his office.
Anonymous review for Anil Kumar Gogineni
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/26/2017, 16:22 PM
This doctor is "friendly" but he is a terrible doctor. He doesn't discuss anything of importance but rather hurries you out of office without any help whatsoever ever. He is incompetent.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Anonymous review for Anil Kumar Gogineni
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/29/2017, 03:37 AM
I originally had a follow up appt. with Dr. Andrew but was switched to Dr. Anil when I arrived at the office. Pleasantly surprised with a doctor that listened and asked if I had questions. He did not rush off but actually listened and explained what was going on. He had my ct scan from the hospital immediately on the computer and proceeded to zoom in and out on the screen to show me and explain to me what I had just gone through. Very pleased and will definitely use and recommend in the future.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.