Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
130 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Chicago, IL 60018 United States

2800 S River Rd #200, Ste 200, Chicago, IL 60018 United States

(773) 636-4441

https://urmortgage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Finance

1801 S. Meyers Road

(916) 960-1325
5.0
(8) · Mortgage Lenders

2625 Butterfield Rd suite 308 s

(844) 953-0100
5.0
(4) · Finance

6518 Lincoln Ave

(847) 674-0011
5.0
(11) · Finance

16530 106th Ct

(708) 645-8888
5.0
(5) · Finance

5757 S Cass Ave

(630) 663-1788
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Lenders

736 Florsheim Dr # 10

(847) 816-0066
About

We are a local, independently owned mortgage brokerage company located in Des Plaines, IL. We believe in our community, and we show this by offering competive rates and the best customer service, but this is what every mortgage company claims. Passion is really what sets us apart, so please come see how we are really different.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
130 reviews
5104
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jarek Dabrowiecki review for Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage
Jarek Dabrowiecki on Facebook

6 years ago

10/09/2016, 06:17 AM
My agent suggested Ania and it was a good choice. She was very helpful and friendly. We took care of the credit quickly and without problems. I highly recommended her.
Business Response:

Thank you Jarek! My pleasure helping you and your family 👍

Pikor Marie Giselle review for Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage
Pikor Marie Giselle on Facebook

6 years ago

09/29/2016, 06:15 AM
Ania was awesome! She was patient, prepared and always easily accessible for any questions. The process took a while, but she smoothed things out immediately and tied up all the loose ends very professionally. I highly recommend her and her team members, who all pitched in and made this experience as painless as possible!!! She also gifted us with a bottle of champagne at the end!!
Business Response:

Thank you for awesome review and we are glad we could make this loan done for you 😉

Bianca Urbanka review for Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage
Bianca Urbanka on Facebook

6 years ago

09/21/2016, 08:33 AM
It was a great pleasure to work with Ania Kozera and other team member Tim Baier from Ultimate Rate Mortgage. Ania is very experienced and knowledgeable. She closed quickly and with the awesome rate. The entire process of obtaining mortgage on my new home was very smooth. I would recommend Ania to anyone. Ania you are amayzing!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Margaret so much :) all the best to you!

Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Tony Flores review for Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage
Tony Flores on Facebook

6 years ago

08/31/2016, 06:17 AM
Ania and her team were extremely helpful in helping me secure a mortgage for my condo. We encountered a number of issues and they were able to help me overcome said issues every step of the way. I would highly recommend their services and am grateful for all their hard work and diligence. Ania was an excellent guide throughout the entire process and is very knowledgeable and gets the job done. Could not have done it without them.
Christian Volpe review for Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage
Christian Volpe on Facebook

6 years ago

08/31/2016, 03:48 AM
Ania and her team were very responsive and helpful throughout the entire process. It was great dealing with everyone at UR, especially Tim whose pleasant and calm demeanor made for a very positive experience. I would recommend UR to anyone in search of a mortgage!
Jessica Taylor review for Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage
Jessica Taylor on Facebook

6 years ago

08/28/2016, 02:06 AM
Ania is amazing!! We could not have done this without her. Being first time home buyers, we had many questions. I am so so grateful to have worked with Ania through this process - she was easy to get ahold of, incredibly patient with us and beyond helpful when questions would come up. She always gave us the time we needed to work through our questions or concerns. Throughout our deal, we had several mishaps arise. She was still able to flawlessly close out deal on time - she is a miracle worker. I will be eternally grateful for this experience with Ania and her team. We love our new house all because of their hard work and dedication!!
Arthur Jaskula review for Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage
Arthur Jaskula on Facebook

6 years ago

05/18/2016, 07:37 AM
Working with Ania and her team at Ultimate Rate Mortgage on re-financing our house mortgage was a Pleasure! They were professional, efficient and went out of their way to make it easy for us. The whole process was a breeze and that is a statement in today's environment. It truly was refreshing, they wrapped things up a lot faster than we expected and saved us a ton of money. Unlike any refinancing we have done before. Thank you.
Business Response:

Thank you Arthur and Stephanie! Loved working with you 😊

Stefan Iliev review for Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage
Stefan Iliev on Facebook

6 years ago

05/04/2016, 08:33 AM
If you want to make a real deal, Ania from Ultimate Rate Mortgage is the right person. No time wasting, no unnecessary actions. She closed quickly and most importantly, as promised. That was very important for me , because after I applied for the mortgage, I went on vacation out of the country and she did the rest of the work.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Stefan! Enjoyed working with you :)

Vidette Fancy Alvis review for Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage
Vidette Fancy Alvis on Facebook

6 years ago

04/18/2016, 03:22 AM
Here's the review you submitted: She help me attained financing for my new home and she went to the end of the world to make sure my deal went through, I will use her again and recommend her to any and everybody. She is really gooood at what she does she knows her jib well..
Business Response:

Vidette Fancy Alvis thank you so much for making my day. There is no better feeling in the world then having someone say they appreciate you.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.