Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
130 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Chicago, IL 60018 United States

2800 S River Rd #200, Ste 200, Chicago, IL 60018 United States

(773) 636-4441

https://urmortgage.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Finance

1801 S. Meyers Road

(916) 960-1325
5.0
(8) · Mortgage Lenders

2625 Butterfield Rd suite 308 s

(844) 953-0100
5.0
(4) · Finance

6518 Lincoln Ave

(847) 674-0011
5.0
(11) · Finance

16530 106th Ct

(708) 645-8888
5.0
(5) · Finance

5757 S Cass Ave

(630) 663-1788
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Lenders

736 Florsheim Dr # 10

(847) 816-0066
About

We are a local, independently owned mortgage brokerage company located in Des Plaines, IL. We believe in our community, and we show this by offering competive rates and the best customer service, but this is what every mortgage company claims. Passion is really what sets us apart, so please come see how we are really different.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
130 reviews
5104
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lindsey Ingalz review for Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage
Lindsey Ingalz on Facebook

5 years ago

05/31/2017, 01:43 AM
Ania and her team are on top of everything and are great at what they do! They make you feel comfortable and treat you like you are #1 even though they have many clients.... I would recommend Ania to anyone who is in the market for purchasing a new home hands down... Thank you Ania and Tim for the experience and we will keep in touch
Gabriel John Streza review for Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage
Gabriel John Streza on Facebook

5 years ago

05/08/2017, 01:02 AM
Chinelle Louisa review for Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage
Chinelle Louisa on Facebook

6 years ago

02/05/2017, 00:11 AM
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Laurette Stefani Anderson review for Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage
Laurette Stefani Anderson on Facebook

6 years ago

02/04/2017, 06:55 AM
Great to work with. Highly recommend! Ania, Sylvia and Liz are my go-to team for anything mortgage-related. They work to find the right fit for your situation. In our case, it took a lot of work, but they tried every angle to make it happen. Much appreciated!
Business Response:

Thank you Laurette! 😊

Lorice W. Pullins review for Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage
Lorice W. Pullins on Facebook

6 years ago

02/03/2017, 00:29 AM
Friendly, efficient, expertise throughout the entire home purchase process. For our next purchase, we will call Ania!!! Thanks again! Lorice & Marc
Business Response:

Lorice, you are the nicest and the most easy going client! I enjoy working with you and appreciate you keep coming back to us 😊

Julio E. Lopez review for Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage
Julio E. Lopez on Facebook

6 years ago

12/13/2016, 05:51 AM
Junies Heyward review for Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage
Junies Heyward on Facebook

6 years ago

11/29/2016, 05:15 AM
Ania and her team are top notch and excellent to work with. Very knowledgeable, professional and pleasant individuals. I highly recommended them
Business Response:

Thank you Junies! Our pleasure to work with you 😊

Robert Dziedzic review for Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage
Robert Dziedzic on Facebook

6 years ago

11/26/2016, 02:34 AM
Anna is the best ! I don't know what I would have done without her
Ewa Lata review for Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage
Ewa Lata on Facebook

6 years ago

10/13/2016, 01:53 AM
Thank you for helping us with getting a house Highly recommended!
Business Response:

Thank you Ewa and Andrzej! So happy we made it happen 👍🍸🍾

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.