Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
130 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Chicago, IL 60018 United States

2800 S River Rd #200, Ste 200, Chicago, IL 60018 United States

(773) 636-4441

https://urmortgage.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Finance

1801 S. Meyers Road

(916) 960-1325
5.0
(8) · Mortgage Lenders

2625 Butterfield Rd suite 308 s

(844) 953-0100
5.0
(4) · Finance

6518 Lincoln Ave

(847) 674-0011
5.0
(11) · Finance

16530 106th Ct

(708) 645-8888
5.0
(5) · Finance

5757 S Cass Ave

(630) 663-1788
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Lenders

736 Florsheim Dr # 10

(847) 816-0066
About

We are a local, independently owned mortgage brokerage company located in Des Plaines, IL. We believe in our community, and we show this by offering competive rates and the best customer service, but this is what every mortgage company claims. Passion is really what sets us apart, so please come see how we are really different.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
130 reviews
5104
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Krys Payne review for Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage
Krys Payne on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2020, 02:45 AM
Ania, Andrew and Klaudia are in one word, SUPERB! From the onset of the loan application process through the closing, each of them operated in the most respectful, competent, and responsive way. I have never before been so excited about a loan application process. They always kept me abreast, explaining everything so that I understood what was happening. I highly recommend Ania and her team for your home loan needs.
LK Gavrylyuk review for Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage
LK Gavrylyuk on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2020, 03:43 AM
I am very happy with the service I received. Throughout the process both Ania and her assistant, Klaudia were always very responsive, professional and honest. Thank you very much for your help. I wish your team continuous success.
Pawel Sek review for Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage
Pawel Sek on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2020, 07:39 AM
It simply does not get any better than Ania. No matter what your situation is she will find a way to help you achieve your goals! She will work with you and walk you though everything. She will always respond and answer your questions. Most importantly, she has your best interest in mind and will devote her time to make sure you are happy. Trust me, and trust her! You have found your mortgage broker!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Ivona Wagner review for Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage
Ivona Wagner on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2020, 02:22 AM
Ania is the best loan officer ever Pleasure to work with Thank you very much for your help
Marta Tekiela review for Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage
Marta Tekiela on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 04:31 AM
Ania and her team are top notch &professional and excellent to work with.The whole process from start to closing was flawless.They work to find the right fit for your situation.I could not have done this without her.Everything is possible with You, Ania.Thank you for everything.
Marlena Brabec review for Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage
Marlena Brabec on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2020, 11:07 AM
Ania is simply the best! If you want a quick, not stressful, smooth process contact Ania and her team! Best experience ever! Ania helped us get into our dream home and now 6 months later she refinanced our mortgage and got us a lower monthly payment. Couldn’t be happier.
Monika Kapinos review for Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage
Monika Kapinos on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2020, 12:27 PM
It was the first time purchasing a home, and I couldn’t have asked for a better lender! Ania Kozera and her team made the whole process an excellent experience. She’ll let you know what could be an issue and let you know how to fix it or get around in it in the next breath. The amount of time she gave me was amazing, she’s not just 9-5, no matter the day or time she was very responsive in answering all my questions. I highly recommend her for any lending needs!
Magdalena Rosa review for Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage
Magdalena Rosa on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2020, 03:28 AM
Ania and her team are very detailed, profession and determined to win on your behalf. I would highly recommended URM. This the second time working with Ultimate Rate Mortgage in less than two years and both times Ania and the team secured our mortgage needs. I will work with Ania in the future.
Pauli Pba review for Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage
Pauli Pba on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2019, 03:15 AM
Ania is an outstanding and an excellent loan officer, great person to work and to do business with. She would come up with multiple options to satisfy my needs and thoroughly explain benefits of all the options available. Thank You very much Ania and your team for a job very well done !!! I appreciate your knowledge, professionalism and effort you put into this loan. You made this a very easy and smooth process for me. I am highly recommending Your services to anyone, especially friends and family, and I’m looking forward to do business with you again in the future. ❤️❤️❤️
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.