Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
130 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Chicago, IL 60018 United States

2800 S River Rd #200, Ste 200, Chicago, IL 60018 United States

(773) 636-4441

https://urmortgage.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(8) · Mortgage Lenders

2625 Butterfield Rd suite 308 s

(844) 953-0100
5.0
(4) · Finance

6518 Lincoln Ave

(847) 674-0011
5.0
(11) · Finance

16530 106th Ct

(708) 645-8888
5.0
(2) · Finance

1801 S. Meyers Road

(916) 960-1325
5.0
(5) · Finance

5757 S Cass Ave

(630) 663-1788
5.0
(48) · Finance

1801 S. Meyers Road

(630) 272-2986
About

We are a local, independently owned mortgage brokerage company located in Des Plaines, IL. We believe in our community, and we show this by offering competive rates and the best customer service, but this is what every mortgage company claims. Passion is really what sets us apart, so please come see how we are really different.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
130 reviews
5104
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lydia C. review for Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage
Lydia C. on BirdEye

8 months ago

11/06/2021, 06:04 AM
Wow, great comments, let me also share my joyful experience about HACK VANISH CREDIT SPECIALIST. Before the coronavirus pandemic, I had criminal Judgments, few evictions, and missed / late payment which negatively impacted my credit score down to 487 and left me in difficult financial situation, as a single mum of 3, I needed a loan to keep the family running after I lost my husband as a result of COVID-19, all hope were lost, until Mr. Kannan and Mrs. Olivia referred me to HACK VANISH, a credit genius who was very helpful in fixing my report after I reached out to him via his contact details; Email: hackvanish (At) gmail (Dot) com and Phone: +1(650) 499 5548, I carefully followed his protocols, throughout the process which lasted for about 6 days, I felt so involved because he maintained an open line of communication till I got my FICO score restored to 796, currently my loan application has been approved, I can now give my kids better life. If you need to hire a hacker, HACK VANISH is highly recommended.
Justyna Bochnak review for Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage
Justyna Bochnak on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2020, 01:57 AM
Ania is the best!!!!!!!!!
Kasia Grzywacz review for Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage
Kasia Grzywacz on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2020, 04:36 AM
Top notch professional and outstanding service ! All my concerns were promptly addressed and issues resolved. I would not go anywhere else.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Elise Chandra review for Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage
Elise Chandra on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2020, 04:06 AM
Ania was awesome through my entire home buying process. She got me financing at the best rate should could and was very responsive with any questions or doubts I had. I am so happy with my home purchase and my interest rate is very competitive thanks to Ania’s hard work. She comes highly recommended
Gina Maglalang review for Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage
Gina Maglalang on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2020, 02:48 AM
It was a pleasure working with Ania and her team on my refinance . They helped me saved money and years on my loan. Thank you so much !!!!
Ewa Marecka review for Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage
Ewa Marecka on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2020, 01:01 AM
Ania was great to work with. She was professional, friendly, thoughtful and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Ania to my family and friends.
Mishal Riaz Syeda review for Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage
Mishal Riaz Syeda on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2020, 02:12 AM
Being the first time home buyers, and fairy new to the States, we just got super lucky to be able to find Ania, as our loan officer. We were ill equipped with the info on the process and basic knowledge, Ania took the time out to explain us everything really well. She has been really quick with responding to emails and text messages. The entire process was extremely smooth for us! Thank you Ania for everything! You are amazing! :)
Sylwia Nazar review for Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage
Sylwia Nazar on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2020, 01:08 AM
I found Ania by accident. I was a little worried but after my first discussion with Ania she won me over. She and her team provided an exceptional service. Her communication was outstanding. She explained everything very well and her process takes no time. I loved that everything was paperless and quick. Ania stayed on top of things and my closing was within 3 weeks of my application. Ania made me feel like I was her only client even though I know that she is extremely busy. This level of client service is so difficult to find. I would and will recommend Ania to anyone!
Iza Waszkiewicz review for Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage
Iza Waszkiewicz on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2020, 07:00 AM
Ania & her team are so amazing and it’s such a pleasure to work with them. They were always on top of everything via email and calls. The service we got was top notch and we were so happy with the rate and terms for our refinance. Highly recommended, her efforts and work ethic is best of the best!!!! We couldn’t be happier 👏🏼 Thank you so much Ania for your outstanding service! Iza & Eric
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.