Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
110 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Chicago, IL 60018

2800 S River Rd #200, Ste 200, Chicago, IL 60018

(773) 636-4441

https://urmortgage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Lenders

736 Florsheim Dr # 10

(847) 816-0066
5.0
(1) · Mortgage Lenders

324 N Leavitt St # 300

(773) 313-3266
5.0
(8) · Mortgage Lenders

2625 Butterfield Road

(844) 953-0100

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Finance

16530 106th Ct

(708) 645-8888

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Finance

5150 W Belmont Ave # 1

(773) 202-8311
5.0
(3) · Finance

5757 S Cass Ave

(630) 663-1788

2 people are looking at this business

About

We are a local, independently owned mortgage brokerage company located in Des Plaines, IL. We believe in our community, and we show this by offering competive rates and the best customer service, but this is what every mortgage company claims. Passion is really what sets us apart, so please come see how we are really different.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
110 reviews
585
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 40 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Justyna Bochnak on Facebook

8 months ago

10/27/2020, 01:57 AM
Ania is the best!!!!!!!!!
Kasia Grzywacz on Facebook

8 months ago

10/10/2020, 04:36 AM
Top notch professional and outstanding service ! All my concerns were promptly addressed and issues resolved. I would not go anywhere else.
Elise Chandra on Facebook

8 months ago

10/01/2020, 04:06 AM
Ania was awesome through my entire home buying process. She got me financing at the best rate should could and was very responsive with any questions or doubts I had. I am so happy with my home purchase and my interest rate is very competitive thanks to Ania’s hard work. She comes highly recommended
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Gina Maglalang on Facebook

8 months ago

10/01/2020, 02:48 AM
It was a pleasure working with Ania and her team on my refinance . They helped me saved money and years on my loan. Thank you so much !!!!
Ewa Marecka on Facebook

9 months ago

09/02/2020, 01:01 AM
Ania was great to work with. She was professional, friendly, thoughtful and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Ania to my family and friends.
Mishal Riaz Syeda on Facebook

10 months ago

08/11/2020, 02:12 AM
Being the first time home buyers, and fairy new to the States, we just got super lucky to be able to find Ania, as our loan officer. We were ill equipped with the info on the process and basic knowledge, Ania took the time out to explain us everything really well. She has been really quick with responding to emails and text messages. The entire process was extremely smooth for us! Thank you Ania for everything! You are amazing! :)
Sylwia Nazar on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2020, 01:08 AM
I found Ania by accident. I was a little worried but after my first discussion with Ania she won me over. She and her team provided an exceptional service. Her communication was outstanding. She explained everything very well and her process takes no time. I loved that everything was paperless and quick. Ania stayed on top of things and my closing was within 3 weeks of my application. Ania made me feel like I was her only client even though I know that she is extremely busy. This level of client service is so difficult to find. I would and will recommend Ania to anyone!
Iza Waszkiewicz on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2020, 07:00 AM
Ania & her team are so amazing and it’s such a pleasure to work with them. They were always on top of everything via email and calls. The service we got was top notch and we were so happy with the rate and terms for our refinance. Highly recommended, her efforts and work ethic is best of the best!!!! We couldn’t be happier 👏🏼 Thank you so much Ania for your outstanding service! Iza & Eric
Krys Payne on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2020, 02:45 AM
Ania, Andrew and Klaudia are in one word, SUPERB! From the onset of the loan application process through the closing, each of them operated in the most respectful, competent, and responsive way. I have never before been so excited about a loan application process. They always kept me abreast, explaining everything so that I understood what was happening. I highly recommend Ania and her team for your home loan needs.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.