Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Angel's View Wedding Chapel

Claimed
4.8
1262 reviews
|Wedding Chapels|Sevierville, TN 37862

1740 High Rock Way, Sevierville, TN 37862

(865) 365-0918

https://www.angelsviewweddingchapel.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Hospitality in your area
4.9
(243) · Hospitality

3248 Soco Rd

(828) 926-5227
4.9
(210) · Wedding Chapels

127 W Broadway Ave

(865) 980-1966
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
1,262 reviews
51,138
  
489
  
314
  
25
  
116
  
Sort By:
Recommended
julia A. review for Angel's View Wedding Chapel
julia A. on Insider Pages

2 years ago

10/16/2020, 01:06 AM
Mr. and Mrs. Heller Jason and I had a fairytale wedding. Angels View did a wonderful job of making the day perfect. The setting was fabulous and we were very pleased with everything they did for us. I would recommend this venue for anyone wanting to get married.
Kimberly A. review for Angel's View Wedding Chapel
Kimberly A. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 02:31 AM
Cudos This is such a beautiful place. The staff, pastor & photographer made everything so easy, comfortable & welcoming. I definitely recommend this place for your special day. Ik it was perfect for mine Cudos
Kevin & Melissa L. review for Angel's View Wedding Chapel
Kevin & Melissa L. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

01/15/2019, 00:04 AM
HAPPY BRIDE & GROOM Just want to says thanks for a beautiful and stress free wedding!! The chapel was perfect and the staff was amazing!! I recommend Angel's View to anyone that wants a small private wedding.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Jeannie G. review for Angel's View Wedding Chapel
Jeannie G. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

01/14/2019, 03:03 AM
Cozy Winter Wedding We had our wedding on December 7, 2018- Our Theme was "Cozy Family Christmas Wedding" and Angel's View Wedding Chapel made sure it was. Felisha was FANTASTIC- if you are thinking about having a wedding in the Smoky Mountains this venue is perfect, the food was outstanding, the entertainment was great, and the team at Angels View made sure the reception hall was perfect for our family and my picky nature. Future Brides a word of advice- Enjoy yourself, don't panic Angels View will take care of YOU and what YOU want for YOUR wedding-- Our family is still talking about how wonderfully fun the wedding and reception was....Thank You---
Amanda W. review for Angel's View Wedding Chapel
Amanda W. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

01/10/2019, 04:29 AM
Happy Bride! I love everything about this place! They made my day stress free. This chapel is beautiful and the staff the amazing! I highly recommend this place to any bride wanting a stress free wedding!
Taylor S. review for Angel's View Wedding Chapel
Taylor S. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

01/08/2019, 04:35 AM
Wonderful Wedding Chapel This place was absolutely beautiful.. I loved every minute of my wedding.. The workers were wonderful.. The venue was decorated in Christmas which was my favorite.. The view is absolutely breath taking.. I will recommend this venue for anyone who wants a wonderful getaway to the mountains for a small intimate wedding.. Thanks again Angels View, you made my wedding day dreams come true..
Bobbi S. review for Angel's View Wedding Chapel
Bobbi S. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

01/08/2019, 01:43 AM
Amazing! Everything about this day was amazing. The staff were extremely knowledgeable and there for us every step of the way. The views, location, and chapel are BEAUTIFUL! Couldn't have imagined a better location to celebrate our special day. I love that they can accommodate everything from a two person elopement to a full "traditional" wedding and everything in between. I would recommend anybody wanting to marry in Gatlinburg/Pigeon Forge to come. My husband and I can wait to come back and stay in the cabins as well!
Brady L. review for Angel's View Wedding Chapel
Brady L. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

08/23/2018, 03:19 AM
Brady and Theda Wedding They did a excellent job making are dreams come true. They have a package for everyone and cost is economic. They have services to meet all wedding needs. The pastor did a excellent ceremony for us. He was very friendly and made us feel relaxed.
vickie J. review for Angel's View Wedding Chapel
vickie J. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

06/26/2018, 05:28 AM
angels view wedding chapel My husband and I just got married in June of 2018. Angels view wedding chapel was a wonderful place to get married . the beautiful mountain view from the chapel made for great pictures. The pastor was wonderful and preformed a lovely ceremony , I highly recommend this wedding chapel.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.