Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Angel's Pro Cabinetry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Cabinetry|Tampa, FL 33614

8870 N Himes Ave, Ste 251, Tampa, FL 33614

(813) 394-5985

https://angelsprocabinetry.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(6) · Cabinetry

3900 Clark Rd building b suite 2

(941) 921-9393
5.0
(17) · Cabinetry

1795 Desoto Rd

(941) 330-3780
5.0
(2) · Cabinetry

4516 Rushing Rd

(863) 640-6425
5.0
(1) · Cabinetry

2001 Cattleman Rd. Unit 119 Unit 119

(941) 371-3976
5.0
(2) · Contractors

7031 Benjamin Rd

(813) 644-5910
5.0
(1) · Contractors

13913 Lynmar Blvd

(813) 855-0903
About

With a tradition of excellence in the remodeling industry that has been celebrated for years, you'd expect us to rest on our laurels. But that's not who we are. At Angel's Pro Cabinetry, we never stop looking forward. It's this tireless attitude that has made us who we are today. We pride ourselves on being one of the most trusted names in the kitchen and bath remodeling industry and now we also offer office and entertainment center construction and remodeling services. We specializes in Kitchen remodeling, Bathroom remodeling, Kitchen Cabinets, Cabinets for Kitchens, Kitchen cabinetry, Bathroom cabinets, Office remodeling, Build Kitchen cabinets, Cabinetry, Kitchen designs, Kitchen Cabinet

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda A. review for Angel's Pro Cabinetry
Linda A. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/20/2014, 14:12 PM
What a great experience we had with Angel's Pro Cabinetry. From Eduardo to his staff that was installing my new bathroom cabinet. Very professional and pleasant to deal with. Prior to finding Angel's we had a terrible experience with another company and Angel's made everything not only much easier, but quicker and got us what we wanted. I would highly recommend them to anyone that is looking for a quality job by professional people. Thank you guys again!
butterflycon8 review for Angel's Pro Cabinetry
butterflycon8 on Superpages

8 years ago

07/19/2013, 21:28 PM
My kitchen looks absolutely fantastic. Thank you Angels Pro Cabinetry for turning something extremely horrific into something so beautiful. I told my husband it could not be done and as much as I hate to be wrong, I am thrilled that I was. I could not be a more happy customer. Everything with this company is top notch!!
connie b. review for Angel's Pro Cabinetry
connie b. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/19/2013, 09:35 AM
My kitchen looks absolutely fantastic. Thank you Angels Pro Cabinetry for turning something extremely horrific into something so beautiful. I told my husband it could not be done and as much as I hate to be wrong, Im thrilled that I was. I could not be a more happy customer. Everything with this company is top notch!!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
butterflyconnie review for Angel's Pro Cabinetry
butterflyconnie on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/19/2013, 03:26 AM
My kitchen looks absolutely fantastic. Thank you Angels Pro Cabinetry for turning something extremely horrific into something so beautiful. I told my husband it could not be done and as much as I hate to be wrong, Im thrilled that I was. I could not be a more happy customer. Everything with this company is top notch!!
anita c. review for Angel's Pro Cabinetry
anita c. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/25/2013, 21:45 PM
Best Cabinetry in Tampa Bay. We could not be happier with our new kitchen. Our project was completed on time with no hidden costs or extras. Good reliable group of men. Superior craftsmanship. Would hire again.
anitapita01 review for Angel's Pro Cabinetry
anitapita01 on Superpages

8 years ago

06/25/2013, 10:32 AM
Best Cabinetry in Tampa Bay. We could not be happier with our new kitchen. Our project was completed on time with no hidden costs or extras. Good reliable group of men. Superior craftsmanship. Would rehire again.
anitacambridge review for Angel's Pro Cabinetry
anitacambridge on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/25/2013, 01:58 AM
Best Cabinetry in Tampa Bay. We could not be happier with our new kitchen. Our project was completed on time with no hidden costs or extras. Good reliable group of men. Superior craftsmanship. Would hire again.
peter n. review for Angel's Pro Cabinetry
peter n. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/05/2013, 18:30 PM
My kitchen looks fantastic, this company did a better job than I could have ever even dreamed of! Seriously, if you are looking for the best cabinet company in Florida then Angels Pro is the company you need to be calling.
nickelsp7 review for Angel's Pro Cabinetry
nickelsp7 on Superpages

8 years ago

06/05/2013, 05:44 AM
My kitchen looks fantastic, this company did a better job than I could have ever even dreamed of! Seriously, if you are looking for the best cabinet company in Florida then Angels Pro is the company you need to be calling.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.