Logo White
Watch Demo

Angels Forever

Own this business?
4.6
296 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Appleton, WI 54911

310 W College Ave, Appleton, WI 54911

(920) 738-6636

https://www.angelsforever.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Ats Laboratories
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

404 Knowlton St

(203) 579-2700

2 people are looking at this business

J W Global
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

2271 S Vasco Rd c

(925) 960-8600
Freedom Knee Scooters
5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

1020 McHenry Ave

(209) 408-8545

1 person is looking at this business

Taylor Optical Supplies
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

28 W Adams Ave # 1005

(313) 962-6595
Uniform Connection
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

618 Merchant St

(620) 342-1130

2 people are looking at this business

Pontchartrain Orthotics & Prosthetics
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

4061 LA-59

(985) 629-0960

6 people are looking at this business

About

Angels Forever is an unique shop offering elegant silver jewelry designs. This shop features a variety of home decor products and stores an excellent collection of books and music.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
296 reviews
5226
  
427
  
310
  
22
  
115
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 252 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 37 Reviews4.5Google
  • 2 Reviews1.5Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria Pergolski on Facebook

a month ago

07/11/2019, 04:28 AM
Very helpful and friendly; I was looking for amethyst stones. Treated me special today on my birthday. I bought a beautiful ruby and zoisite ring 😍 as well. All around an excellent shopping experience. Thank you!
Amethyst Braatz on Facebook

a month ago

07/07/2019, 04:11 AM
I stopped in to check out their amazing selection of Spiritual items and in Wisconsin they really can’t be beat! They have everything, and such a huge selection! Definitely stop by if you’re in the area. I bought a beautiful rainbow moonstone ring and all of their jewelry is outstanding! ♥️
Shannon Carter on Facebook

a month ago

07/06/2019, 04:03 AM
Best metaphysical shop in Wisconsin! So helpful & friendly and they have EVERYTHING! Will definitely be back every chance I get!
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Stephanie Osburn on Facebook

2 months ago

06/19/2019, 04:20 AM
LOVE ALL THEY OFFER AND I AM A HUGE FAN OF HOW INVOLVED THEY ARE IN OUR COMMUNITY!
Anna M Brehm Anderson on Facebook

4 months ago

05/01/2019, 01:14 AM
Love my Lapis Lazuli that I received to commemorate our 32nd Wedding Anniversary! Along with the many other beautiful pieces I’ve received over the years!
Abbie Locks on Facebook

4 months ago

04/23/2019, 14:09 PM
they accused me of stealing and instead of asking me when I was leaving he started a conversation acting friendly and asked where I was going (I thought it was odd and felt uncomfortable) but instead he followed me to my favorite shop and confronted me in front of my favorite store clerk I visit weekly. how embarrassing rite? then when I said no I absolutely did not steal I'm not s theif he said well I can call the cops, I said go rite ahead please do. he asked if my husband and I could follow him to his store to sort it out (several blocks away) we politely agreed and once we got to the store we were disrespected by the lady clerk and treated as if we were criminals. JUST TO HAVE HIM COME O...  more>>
Tami Gregory on Facebook

5 months ago

03/24/2019, 10:02 AM
they are an amazing store. if you can't find it there they will help you find it.
Payton Jewell on Facebook

5 months ago

03/10/2019, 01:29 AM
This has become my favorite locally owned shop in Appleton. Their selection of jewelry with every different gemstone and from every different culture is so huge that you can spend hours just looking at it all. Everything is organized by color of by theme so it’s very easy to find what you’re looking for, if it’s something specific. Their prices are more than fair and their book selection is wide and without any prejudice of leaning toward one subject matter or another. I will continue to come here for all of my magickal-supplies and jewelry needs :)
Judi Russ Perez on Facebook

6 months ago

02/08/2019, 00:14 AM
great staff so helpful and the unique items are wonderful.
Business Response:

Thank You Judi...it's pretty easy to be helpful when we have such kind customers like you!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.