Logo White
Watch Demo

Angels Forever

Own this business?
4.6
289 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Appleton, WI 54911

310 W College Ave, Appleton, WI 54911

(920) 738-6636

https://www.angelsforever.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

1045 N Lynndale Dr # 1B

(920) 730-0909
About

Angels Forever is an unique shop offering elegant silver jewelry designs. This shop features a variety of home decor products and stores an excellent collection of books and music.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
289 reviews
5209
  
424
  
311
  
21
  
114
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 239 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 43 Reviews4.5Google
  • 2 Reviews1.5Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie Waldhart on Facebook

2 months ago

05/02/2020, 03:41 AM
With Covid can only shop online now, but have visited many times in the past when in town. Wonderful people with truly unique items. A place that is great for the soul!
Lindsay Nicole Reetz on Facebook

3 months ago

04/24/2020, 02:52 AM
This store is the absolute BEST! Not only do I love it, but it’s also my children’s favorite store too. (They are 4 and 9.) This place is so welcoming, warm, and the staff goes above and beyond. I’ve been missing the ability to browse, so I’m really thankful they are doing phone and online orders now! My package arrived in less than 48 hours, beautifully packed for safety. Thanks again for all you do!
Becky Boivin on Facebook

3 months ago

04/17/2020, 13:43 PM
Ordered a specialty box and two bracelets from them recently and was expecting them to be here on Saturday. I got them in the mail TODAY! Nate and Danni are super sweet and a pleasure to do business with! I do look forward to doing business with them again in the future! Been doing business with them since 2008 and enjoyed every visit with them!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Beth Leland on Facebook

3 months ago

04/13/2020, 07:29 AM
I live this place. Been shopping here for years and now when they have to shut down due to COVID-19 they are shipping things from their website. I got my order in three days. So grateful for the dedication they have to everyone’s safety and willingness to keep providing what we need!!!!
Amber Witterholt on Facebook

3 months ago

04/04/2020, 10:11 AM
I love this store! I ordered online from their selection that is not normally online due to the virus and was able to have items shipped to two different places! Their selection is amazing and their customer service is some of the best I have ever had. When the store re opens I will definitely make the hour drive to go and look again. Keep doing the good!!!!
Louise Miller on Facebook

4 months ago

03/20/2020, 02:57 AM
Very unique items, an abundance of self-help materials, jewelry, aromatherapy, sages, etc. The staff is always willing to work with you.
Karl Owens on Facebook

5 months ago

02/24/2020, 06:17 AM
always recommend have fun in India!
Eva Di Salvo-Terpinas on Facebook

5 months ago

02/20/2020, 18:44 PM
I love this store!! I always shop when I visit Appleton!!! The jewelry is quality made and unique. I have never been disappointed!
Brittany Michelle on Facebook

5 months ago

02/11/2020, 00:25 AM
I spent over an hour in this beautiful space. the staff was friendly, the energy was calming, and there was so many treasures. I cannot wait to return.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.