Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Angels Auto Glass

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
50 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Phoenix, AZ 85006

1716 E Van Buren St, Phoenix, AZ 85006

(602) 254-2101

https://phoenix-auto-glass.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

1815 W 1st Ave #143

(480) 834-1430
5.0
(56) · Auto Glass Services

8270 S Kyrene Rd

(480) 785-7200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

7135 S Harl Ave

(480) 420-6788

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

3010 E Main St

(480) 986-1969
5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

945 E Juanita Ave

(480) 855-0123

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

7105 N 51st Ave #2

(480) 219-8859

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specailizing in Auto Glass replacement serving Phoenix and the surrounding areas for over 20 years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
50 reviews
531
  
44
  
31
  
23
  
18
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jesse Ever review for Angels Auto Glass
Jesse Ever on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2020, 01:47 AM
Not only did I waste half a day waiting for my windshield, but they broke it while putting it on. They said they could have another the next day and would come to me. They never bothered to show and stopped answering my calls and won't return my messages. They took my rear wiper off to replace the glass and were supposed to bring it on the second day. So not only am I out all the wages I could have made while waiting, but now I have to replace the whole wiper they took off of my car and won't give back to me. Worst possible business to ever do business with.
Anthony Moreno review for Angels Auto Glass
Anthony Moreno on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2020, 15:09 PM
Fast, great pricing, and do an amazing job. Definitely will be recommending to friends and family about them.
Juan Martinez review for Angels Auto Glass
Juan Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 01:33 AM
I go there for all my vehicles windshields or door window regulator to get worked on & I got my Catalytic converter change out car running better and I can see thru my windshield good job Ángels auto glass I recommend everyone to go nice group of guys
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
tamadrumr88 review for Angels Auto Glass
tamadrumr88 on Superpages

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 10:49 AM
Don't trust these guys to replace your windshield if you care about your vehicle. They don't care about your vehicle or the work they do. In the process of replacing the windshield on my 1996 Corvette they ruined the metal reveal moldings (on the left and right sides of the window); bending both beyond repair, scratching interior plastics on the A-pillar and leaving the interior of my car full of debris left over from the removal of the old windshield (which they didn't vacuum). The moldings and replacement windshield were also slopped up with new silicon/sealant that they didn't bother to clean. The owner agreed to meet with me to evaluate the damaged moldings, and agreed to source and install replacement moldings (which are discontinued and no longer in production). When he couldn't source the parts after several weeks, I asked if I could source them myself and have him reimburse me (which he also agreed to). Nothing but excuses for two months since the windshield was replaced and in the end I had to eat the cost of replacement used moldings. If they care enough to resolve this they know how to reach me.
Respond to negative reviews
Matt W. review for Angels Auto Glass
Matt W. on Superpages

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 04:04 AM
Don't trust these guys to replace your windshield if you care about your vehicle. They don't care about your vehicle or the work they do. In the process of replacing the windshield on my 1996 Corvette they ruined the metal reveal moldings (on the left and right sides of the window); bending both beyond repair, scratching interior plastics on the A-pillar and leaving the interior of my car full of debris left over from the removal of the old windshield (which they didn't vacuum). The moldings and replacement windshield were also slopped up with new silicon/sealant that they didn't bother to clean. The owner agreed to meet with me to evaluate the damaged moldings, and agreed to source and install replacement moldings (which are discontinued and no longer in production). When he couldn't source the parts after several weeks, I asked if I could source them myself and have him reimburse me (which he also agreed to). Nothing but excuses for two months since the windshield was replaced and in the end I had to eat the cost of replacement used moldings. If they care enough to resolve this they know how to reach me.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.