Logo White
Watch Demo

Angelo Dent Removal

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Automotive|San Angelo, Texas 76901

2315 Sherwood Way, San Angelo, Texas 76901

(325) 703-6149

https://www.angelodentremovalinc.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Just Hail
5.0
(26) · Automotive

3340 Wiley Post Rd

(469) 263-0125

2 people are looking at this business

About

We offer the most reputable and professional automotive paint less dent repair. Professionally owned and operated, we strive to make your visit personable and worry free. Fast & Reliable Auto Service. In Paintless Dent Repair, Hail Damage Specialist. Door Dings And Minor Dents. You can count on the experts at Angelo Dent Removal Inc to provide the highest standards of service in the industry and help you avoid those automotive pitfalls down the road. At Angelo Dent Removal Inc of San Angelo TX, we specialize in providing prompt and professional service for all your automotive needs. Each member of our team is here to serve you and provide you the peace of mind only Angelo Dent Removal Inc. c

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
520
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Robert Dorris on Facebook

    6 months ago

    02/23/2019, 00:06 AM
    Tom did an amazing job on my motorcycle fender. Thanks guys.
    Judy Matthews on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/29/2018, 04:44 AM
    EXCELLANT JOB AT VERY REASONABLE PRICE, SO NICE TO WORK WITH.
    Allison Rodgers on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/26/2018, 02:48 AM
    Angelo Dent Removal does amazing work! My car was in excellent condition until I got hail damage that covered the entire vehicle except one side. The car is now back in pristine condition. They were meticulous. Highly recommend them if you need any work done!
    Business Response:

    Thank you so very much, we appreciate your Business.

    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Laura LeFevre Malloy on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/25/2018, 03:17 AM
    They do an excellent job! Wonderful and courteous service. My car looks like new!!
    Business Response:

    We were happy to accommodate you. And very much appreciate your business.

    Lisa Key Canon on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/18/2018, 07:27 AM
    Amazing service! Super fast repair! No one even knows there was a dent in my brand new Cadillac ATS-V! Highly recommended for any dent repairs you need!
    Business Response:

    Thank You! Lisa for choosing us to repair your dents. We appreciated your business.

    Stephanie Hayter Turnbow on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/07/2017, 01:16 AM
    They did a wonderful job on my car! You can't tell that it ever had any hail damage! They were very nice and even showed us a demonstration of how hail dent removal is done. They even cleaned my car when they were done!
    Emily Sharp on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/03/2017, 01:12 AM
    Can't even tell I had thousands of dollars of hail damage on my brand new SUV ! He did a great job, he even detailed my car after he was done with it ! Tom and the lady that runs the office are two of the sweetest people I've ever encountered at a repair shop! Find to hard such genuine people anymore ! Thanks !
    Lacy Lubke on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/16/2017, 04:05 AM
    Sean Rainwater on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/10/2017, 01:55 AM
    Awesome job. Done in timely manner. Very good customer service. Highly recommend
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.