Logo White
Watch Demo

Angelo Dent Removal

Own this business?
4.9
23 reviews
|Automotive|San Angelo, TX 76901

2315 Sherwood Way, San Angelo, TX 76901

(325) 703-6149

https://www.angelodentremovalinc.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We offer the most reputable and professional automotive paint less dent repair. Professionally owned and operated, we strive to make your visit personable and worry free. Fast & Reliable Auto Service. In Paintless Dent Repair, Hail Damage Specialist. Door Dings And Minor Dents. You can count on the experts at Angelo Dent Removal Inc to provide the highest standards of service in the industry and help you avoid those automotive pitfalls down the road. At Angelo Dent Removal Inc of San Angelo TX, we specialize in providing prompt and professional service for all your automotive needs. Each member of our team is here to serve you and provide you the peace of mind only Angelo Dent Removal Inc. c

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
23 reviews
517
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Renae Hadaway Coit on Facebook

    a month ago

    05/24/2020, 13:32 PM
    Tom did an excellent job fixing the damage on my husband's truck. Quality repair work and excellent customer service. Tom even went to bat for us with the insurance company. Thanks again for a job well done!
    Artaban Flores on Facebook

    9 months ago

    10/02/2019, 01:43 AM
    Very knowledgeable and experienced in paint-less dent repair, quality in service and repair!
    Kambra Thorp Rivers on Facebook

    9 months ago

    10/01/2019, 01:11 AM
    Thank you so much for making my car like brand new again!!! My car had a million hair dents in it and now it’s like new! Thank you Tom for detailing my car too!! I swear it didn’t even look this clean when I bought it from the dealership. You guys took great care of me 🥰 Thank you!!
    Featured content
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    Brandy Lloyd on Facebook

    9 months ago

    09/23/2019, 01:46 AM
    Good people! Very friendly and the hail repair was above reproach. Seamless and beautiful! Thanks you guys! Great job! We will be seeing you next time we have any damage.Maybe sooner, simply because I like you...☺
    Robert Dorris on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/23/2019, 00:06 AM
    Tom did an amazing job on my motorcycle fender. Thanks guys.
    Judy Matthews on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/29/2018, 04:44 AM
    EXCELLANT JOB AT VERY REASONABLE PRICE, SO NICE TO WORK WITH.
    Laura LeFevre Malloy on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/25/2018, 03:17 AM
    They do an excellent job! Wonderful and courteous service. My car looks like new!!
    Business Response:

    We were happy to accommodate you. And very much appreciate your business.

    Lisa Key Canon on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/18/2018, 07:27 AM
    Amazing service! Super fast repair! No one even knows there was a dent in my brand new Cadillac ATS-V! Highly recommended for any dent repairs you need!
    Business Response:

    Thank You! Lisa for choosing us to repair your dents. We appreciated your business.

    Stephanie Hayter Turnbow on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/07/2017, 01:16 AM
    They did a wonderful job on my car! You can't tell that it ever had any hail damage! They were very nice and even showed us a demonstration of how hail dent removal is done. They even cleaned my car when they were done!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.