Logo White
Watch Demo

Angela Ferguson, DO

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Healthcare|Shenandoah, TX 77384

106 Vision Park Boulevard, Shenandoah, TX 77384

(713) 442-1800

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

Dr. Angela Ferguson, MD is an interventional cardiology specialist in Shenandoah, TX. She specializes in interventional cardiology.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barrett Blow on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/08/2017, 10:23 AM
Dr. Ferguson was recommended to perform a Angiogram / Heart Catheterization on me by my Cardiologist. I went in on November 6, 2017 at Chi St. Luke's / The Woodlands to have the exploratory test done the findings were negative, no blockage (PTL). Dr. Ferguson and her PA Jeremy were kind considerate and informative as was all the hospital staff at St Luke's. I will use Dr. Ferguson as my primary Cardiologist moving forward.
I highly recommend Dr. Ferguson and St Luke's The Woodlands Hospital
rick p. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/24/2016, 08:50 AM
very knowledgeable and dedicated
Tom on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/16/2016, 08:02 AM
I've had a long term heart problem so have seen a few cardiologists over the past 10 years and Dr. Ferguson is easily the best. She combines intelligence and medical expertise with a very caring approach towards the well being of her patients. During my recent heart attack, Dr. Ferguson went to great lengths to ensure that I received the best treatment possible. I would strongly recommend that anyone needing a cardiologist see Dr. Ferguson.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Wanda Knapp on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/18/2016, 01:31 AM
Dr Ferguson is very caring and attentive in her approach with patients. She listens and responds very well and seems to genuinely care about the patient's well being.Her office follows up extremely well and are easy to reach and quick to return answers to questions or address any health concern. Excellent physician and would highly recommend to anyone looking for a cardiologist!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.