Logo White
Watch Demo
5 reviews
|Wellness|New York, NY 10014

77 Perry St, Frnt 2, New York, NY 10014

(212) 924-3576

http://angelfeet.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(14) · Wellness

248 E 73rd St (2nd/3rd)

(212) 744-9949
5.0
(16) · Massage

1018 Castle Hill Ave

(718) 904-8656
5.0
(1) · Nutritionists

552 Middle Neck Rd

(516) 829-1515
5.0
(46) · Wellness

301 North Harrison Street

(609) 285-5147
5.0
(22) · Massage

775 St Nicholas Ave

(917) 498-2814

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Acupuncture

107 Northern Blvd #406

(516) 384-7452
About

Reflexologists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
NR
5 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    bobbyalex on Citysearch

    14 years ago

    11/22/2006, 00:55 AM
    happy feet – I haven't had a massage from Angel Feet in a while ....over 6 months, but it's fantastic. The therapists are so good at what they do. I was so impressed that they were able to determine my physical problems (back pain) by noticing the tension in a particular area of my foot. One time, after a difficult break-up with my partner, I got a foot massage. Without asking, I was asked if I had any problem with my solar-plexus (located between my navel and heart....i think it's the sadness/love chakra). Anyway, it's heavenly....and theraputic. As for the 10-minues late comment from the customer below me, I'm sure it was 15 minutes or more, as the Angel Feet policy is clearly mentioned on their website. Read it for yourself.
    nanocitygirl on Citysearch

    14 years ago

    09/26/2006, 13:59 PM
    DO NOT PAY FOR THIS-God forbid you are late! – I had a gift certificate for a service there. I booked an appointment and was late because the C train was held for ages (it was a Sunday). I was 10 minutes late and was told to not come in. I was a block away and had spent 45 minutes on the train to get there. I was told they would call me back about rebooking. Turns out- they don't re-book they just charged for the full price of the appointment using my gift certificate. One- It doesn't say that anywhere on the gift cert that you are charged full price and Two- this is NYC, if they are booking so many people on a sunday they can't be hard up for money- their explaination for why they charge- they are a small business and can't afford to have clients miss appointments. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY- tell your freinds that this policy is illeagl and their management is terrible. I had to tell my boyfriend that his birthday gift to me was moot because of their crappy policy.
    chrisdennison on Citysearch

    14 years ago

    08/24/2006, 13:21 PM
    A real treat!! – Angel Feet presents an incredible oasis of calm in this city of semi-organized chaos. The feel in the small quiet basement location is one of being transported to another part of the world. The staff is friendly, soothing and very professional. You are seated in a comfortable chair with your feet up on an ottoman. After pillows are adjusted, water offered and the lights turned down, the therapists will ask a few questions about areas you feel attention on your body. They will then pay extra attnetion to the area of your feet that connects that portion of your body. I generally walk in to Angel Feet with a lot of stress which make my feet feel like two concrete blocks. I always walk out feeling relaxed, refeshed with my feet feeling like clouds. they never disappoint. Be warned, you have a very good chance of falling asleep during the massage. That's a good thing.
    Featured content
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    elise71 on Citysearch

    15 years ago

    06/17/2005, 12:20 PM
    I love angelfeet – This is one of my favorite gifts -- both to get and give.
    Sandra Ramani on Citysearch

    17 years ago

    08/14/2003, 09:11 AM
    Skilled reflexology treatments in a soothing and aromatic environment. – The Scene Nestled below street level on a quiet West Village street, this cozy center has just two stations--consisting of comfy, pillow-laden armchairs and footstools--ensuring a personalized and attentive session for each client. Angel Feet offers half-hour and hour sessions, as well as discounts for a series of five or ten treatments. Home and office calls can be arranged for lower Manhattan up to 50th Street. The Services After cleaning feet with hot water, warm towels, and a camphor-lavender-alcohol mixture to disinfect and deodorize, therapists steadily knead away at each foot, stimulating nerve endings and trigger points. Not your typical foot massage, reflexology benefits the whole body by both relaxing the client and working points that correspond to every major organ and muscle group. Angel Feet therapists, well-trained and board certified, are expert at tailoring treatments to suit individual needs.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.